Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outdoor Sockets

Verified Review

Really happy with the quality of work and the price that was agreed. Tidy and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Southampton, August 2020
10

New plug sockets installed, fixed circuit

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company, arrived on time, very polite and cleaned up behind them. Very good communication and very obliging

Southampton, July 2020
9

Moving a light switch

Verified Review

Did the work we wanted in a timely and efficient way. Very friendly and kept us informed as to how the work was progressing. Would definitely use them again.

Southampton, March 2020
10

Light, fire alarm and socket fitting

Verified Review

From initial phone call to paying the invoice. All went very well indeed. I am grateful.

Southampton, February 2020
9.75

New electrical point and new aerial

Verified Review

We had a problem but Peter and Luke went out of their way to solve it and I believe they gave up their time for me and I give them ten out of ten for that.They really know their job and I was very happy with everything.

Eastleigh, December 2019
10

We had 2 wall sockets moved to elsewhere in the same room.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the quality of the work and professional service the Pilgrim Electrical Ltd provide.

Southampton, July 2020
10

Electrical safety check in a large property

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very helpful and explained what he was doing throughout the process. Recommended where changes to the system could be made. Excellent service and will certainly use Peter again.

Southampton, March 2020
9.25

Remedial electrical wiring work; repair of external PIR floodlights

Verified Review

Excellent job. Minimum interference with business.

Southampton, February 2020
10

Lighting and power to garage

Verified Review

Did a very neat and effective job of installing power and lights in a rather crowded garage. Very pleased with the result.

Southampton, January 2020
10

Hard wiring fault investigated and fixed. Problem found to be with wiring of outside light.

Zach had a very pleasant and confident manner and was able to fix the electrical problem I had while keeping me informed of the work and costs involved. I had called him having had a visit from an electrician (supplied by my insurance company) who was unable to find or fix the fault and had a far from satisfactory customer service manner. I will be recommending Pilgrims Electrical to friends and neighbours.

Southampton, December 2019