Customer Reviews (237)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove 8 trees

Verified Review

Working with Pineridge has been incredible. Lee was very quick to send us a proposal which was competitive. His entire team arrived early, and they worked tirelessly to get all the work done within the agreed timeframe. The site has been left spotless and the trees removed. Great work! I will 100% be using them again for future projects.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove tree

Verified Review

Removed large fir tree quickly and efficiently and cleared up very well

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Trim large conifer trees

Verified Review

Lee and the team did a great job of trimming large conifer trees. I have used Pineridge before and I'll use them again. Absolutely recommend them.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Thin out three oak trees in accordance with Planning Permission and face back a number of large coni

Verified Review

Lee and his team were on time did the job with minimum fuss and cleared up afterwards, would hardly know they had been working in the garden. Excellent Job

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Tree removal and tree care.

Verified Review

We were very happy with Lee and his team for some major tree works that we had done. The work was timely, professional, and competitively priced. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Trimming of high hedge

Verified Review

Having discussed the work required with Lee last week and the price quoted being agreeable 2 of Lees guys did the work today. Polite, friendly and happy to do the work exactly as I wanted. They kept me informed throughout the work and did a great job of tidying up aftrwards. Lee then popped round later today to check I was happy and inspected the work himself. Would definitely use Pineridge again and in fact have discussed with Lee further works we would like doing. Thank you for a great job Dave Norris Egham

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Cutting back ivy on garden wall

Verified Review

A very efficient and well-organized team who carried out work exactly as requested. The site was left clean and tidy.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Cutting large trees

Verified Review

Lee and his team did a really good job and were very professional.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cut down a tree and remove waste

Verified Review

Lee and his team are fantastic. Work carried out very well and one time

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing fallen tree and all debris

Verified Review

An excellent job. All works carried out to a high standard and very efficient, Would definitely use again as a very professional team.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: February 2022