Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

General garden maintenance

Verified Review

I absolutely recommend Sadie ~ she has been regularly maintaining my garden for me for 3yrs now, and I would be lost without her. I really look forward to her visits! Thank you Sadie, for everything you do :)

Brighton, August 2020
10

Specialist fruit tree, shrubs and roses pruned, installing a grow your own veg kit

Verified Review

Excellent

Hove, August 2020
10

Detailed garden planning , list of suitable plants with pictures lots of detail and information for my garden

Verified Review

Sadie has totally refreshed my enthusiasm for the garden . I love the plan and can’t wait for the Autumn to start putting the plan into place Sadie has so much knowledge I wish I had gone to her years ago .

Shoreham-by-Sea, August 2020
10

Garden pruned and tidied

Verified Review

Sadie has been looking after our garden for two years. She has been an immense help to us (in our eighties) with the enthusiasm and her knowledge of plants together with the ability to work hard keeping our garden neat and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending her to you.

Brighton, August 2020
10

Pruning fallen tree

Verified Review

Reliable and professional

Hove, August 2020
10

Plant 4 trees tidy whole garden

Verified Review

Friendly and knowledgeable

Shoreham-by-Sea, August 2020
10

Gardening

Verified Review

Excellent

Worthing, August 2020
10

Advice and information session on existing, rather neglected garden

Verified Review

Sadie did all that she promises in an Advice and Information session (as described on her website) plus a bit more. Thorough and systematic, listened, helped me identify existing plants and how to deal with them, made suggestions for dealing with problems, and gave me feedback about my tentative ideas. The notes she sent after the session were full and included planting suggestions. Sadly, lockdown intervened before I could put many of them into practice, but despite this I have felt happier and more confident in my garden this summer, and hope to engage Sadie again in the future.

Billingshurst, August 2020
10

Planting &design

Verified Review

Sadie works one day every six weeks looking after all of our borders She is in complete charge and does a fantastic job, brilliant

Pulborough, August 2020
10

Planting bamboos and replanting some large mature potted plants

I am delighted with the results. The quality of the work is excellent and I continue to enjoy the plants. As a fairly inexperienced gardener I was particularly pleased with the follow up/after care service which provided excellent advice on managing and maintaining the plants. I felt Sadie really cared about the plants and generally felt in safe hands.

Worthing, August 2020