Customer Reviews (284)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Plumbing work on toilet system

Good quote, turned up on time, neat and tidy straightforward job. Effective communciation with customer.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Leaking boiler

Verified Review

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff - in fact the best I have dealt with !

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace the kitchen tap as supplied by client Re sealed kitchen sink

Verified Review

Amazing! Polite, friendly and did a great job!

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

One of the underfloor heating circuit stopped working.

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional bunch of people. This includes their office staff. All straight forward and helpful. Very happy to recommend them and will continue to use them.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Identify and repair boiler fault

Verified Review

Plumb4U fixed our boiler problem quickly and effectively.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Just fixing some replacement taps

Verified Review

I just love using Plumb4U. They are straight-up with costs. I sent some pictures to demonstrate the problem. They then offered me a couple of options, which meant I was able to buy the parts from Screwfix. They then came round and fixed the problem within an hour. It was really easy. The plumbers are always really polite, timely and show you what to do in the future. I couldn't be happier.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Mending leaking loos - have also recently fixed our boiler and central heating system

Verified Review

I can't recommend this firm highly enough for any type of plumbing or issues with heating and boilers. They are professional, efficient and go out of their way to be helpful and accomodating! And very nice to deal with

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fix water leak in kitchen

Good work, problem solved

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New taps fitted

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the service provided and advice given by Nathan from Plumb4U in two visits this February. A leaking stopcock was replaced and then a new kitchen sink tap installed. A partial blockage in a waste pipe was checked and he showed me how to turn off the water supply from the street access point.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Blocked and broken waste on bathroom sink.

Verified Review

Very quick response to original call out Thursday. Cleared blockage and able to use with a temporary old style plug. Assessed quote. Repair carried out on Monday morning, up and running within the hour.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: February 2022