Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Incredible work and a truly informed and experienced professional. Gave honest and clear updates and explanations. Went over and above to meet his own perfectionist standards and make our lives easier moving forward with our new boiler. Identified various issues missed by other call outs and worked tirelessly to deliver. Highly recommend.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

I've used Plumblife on a number of occasions before for installing a new boiler and repairing a leak in the kitchen and it was an easy choice to use them again. Elliott is always friendly, professional, and meticulous in his work, I can rest easy knowing I can trust him to complete any project to the highest standard and he's always happy to explain and give background information when asked or helpful. I would recommend him to anyone

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very knowledgable, polite and tidy.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting a new central heating pump

Verified Review

Elliott is very professional has excellent customer skills......very highly recommended.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing new shower unit

Verified Review

This is the second time Elliott has completed work for me having installed a boiler previously. The standard of his work was so good I was very keen to have him back to install the shower unit today. He is entirely reliable and trustworthy and does an excellent job. His knowledge and ability to explain what he is doing is second to none. I would gladly recommend Elliott without any hesitation

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

New boiler was fitted including all new pipework and removal of old tank and immersion heater. Nest system also fitted. Elliot done a great job as quoted and kept me informed of everything that was being done and showed me how to use new system on completion. He also took away all old boiler and tidied up after himself.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Central heating job.

Verified Review

I had an emergency as I drilled through a central heating pipe. It was also quite late in the evening and I was concerned that I may not be able to find someone. However, Elliott helped me out although he has done for that day’s jobs while other engineers I contacted were refusing to visit. He was also very honest, fixed the issue in no time and the quote was reasonable too. Add to that, he also gave me advice on what to avoid not to let the issue happen again. It was very helpful and I definitely recommend Elliott.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and fit and relocate shower pump

Verified Review

Elliot done a fantastic job fitting shower pump and running new pipe work for better pressure and taking apart our bathroom,put back with same tiles like u would never know very happy with the service provided

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To relocate a radiator.

Verified Review

Yet again, Elliot provided us with a first class service! He took time and care to understand our project’s vision and to advise appropriately. The workmanship was carried out to a very high standard and communication throughout was excellent. I would never hesitate to use Plumblife again.

Location: SE28
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mains stop cock replacement

Verified Review

Very professional and gave the quote and carried out the work in the same visit. Friendly and competent and cleaned up the area of the work once finished. A very reasonable price. Definitely going in my Address Book for future work! Highly recommend.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: March 2022