Customer Reviews (290)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair leaking joint,and free jammed stopcock

Verified Review

Excellent service .Phoned at 1100 am ,job completed by 3.30.The plumber who done the job named Jack,was polite and helpful,and Iwould say an assett to any company.Iwould highly reccommend PLUMR to anyone in need of plumbing work

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

No Hot Water - Boiler Condensate Pump Replacement

Verified Review

Fantastic service from point of contact through to diagnosis, collection of part, repair and job completion. The Engineer attended on time, was polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Leak behind the bath.

Verified Review

It was such a smooth and easy process. Thank you!

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing an external Garden Tap.

Verified Review

The request was dealt with quickly and efficiently by both the office and the plumber. The plumber was prepared to go the extra mile in terms of turning of the water supply which was situated in a not easy to reach place. This was done without fuss. The price was a good rate for the task at hand. All totally professional.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Thoroughly professional and real experts. Fitted my new boiler and power flush radiators at a excellent price. Sorted out teething issues quickly. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends. They were all excellent including! Hammad

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mystery code on thermostat.

Verified Review

We had this code appear on the thermostat on Sunday. More in desperation than anything else I rang Plumr and left a message hoping they would get it first thing Monday morning. To my surprise and great relief with in no time at all Mickey rang me back. I told him what the code was. He then checked and told me it was just the thermostat batteries needed to be replaced. He the talked me through the process of replacing them. Ten minutes job done. I can't recommend Plumr highly enough. They fitted our boiler and have since serviced it. On every occasion they have been throughly professional.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New central heating and boiler

Verified Review

We chose Plumr to install a boiler and gas central heating. Plumbr were highly professional, polite and intelligent. They did a fantastic job and we are very pleased indeed. We will always recommend Plumr highly!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler repair after temporary fix.

Verified Review

I Have been using Plumr for several years in my own home and buy to let properties that I own. They have carried a variety of jobs ranging from very small to considerably large. They continue to be my local "go to" plumber. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler and water tank service.

Verified Review

Brilliant as always. I use Plumr for all plumbing type needs. Fast, efficient and nice people. If you need a new kitchen or bathroom fitted, I would strongly recommend too.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixed some taps for us, checked the heating system

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional throughout. Once the job was completed and payment taken, he even took the time to check a few other areas I had concerns about and give some good advise. Will certainly be using again in the future....but hopefully not too soon!

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: March 2021