Customer Reviews (1147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal and disposal of 2 dead foxes from pond

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Carried out a job that was highly unpleasant with very little fuss. Highly recommend.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Mice

Verified Review

Great service! Had someone out within 24hrs and were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rats nest in the garden

Verified Review

Paul and his team were great from start to finish, very professional and friendly, talked me through what was happening and appointments were made to fit around my work which was fantastic. Couldn’t fault them in anyway.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of Bird 'Spikes'

Verified Review

Great service from the guys at Power Pest Control. Good to deal with and service completed to my clients satisfaction - would use again

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Advice on vermin control

Verified Review

Fabulous service from Paul. Gave great and sensible advice which solved my problem and avoided the need for a weekend call out and any costs. Cannot thank or recommend him highly enough.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Power pest came to treat rat nests for myself and neighbours (8 houses in total)

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Paul and his team. Always on time, rats gone and stuck to their quote! We had three visits in total and would call them again if needed!

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rat poisoning

Verified Review

Paul and his Tech who had visited were very friendly and professional from start to finish. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently at a reasomable price. I would definitly recommend Paul for any future work id have done.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet and Clothes Moth extermination

Verified Review

Power Pest Control picked up on our first call and booked us in within days of the call which for us was important. The person on the call also gave us valuable suggestions on the phone to help us eradicate moth eggs from our fabrics. The technician who sprayed for moths also helped us move heavy items and gave other useful suggestions. Now, 4 days after the treatment, we've only seen 1-2 flying moths compared to the 20 we were seeing prior to the treatment. We are very happy with the service and relieved that our moth issue is resolved. We would definitely recommend their services!

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rodent control

Verified Review

Good service, rodent problem has gone. Gave advice on preventing re-occurrence

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rodent control

Prompt + polite. Discreet van. First class service.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2021