Customer Reviews (1130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Excellent , highly recommend. Called at 5pm on Tuesday and 3 wasp nests were treated today, Wednesday at 10.30am. Could not ask for better service.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Rat Removal

Verified Review

A very friendly and efficient service. Power Pest Control were onsite within just a few hours. We had a few Rats moving between gardens and bait traps were strategically place around the garden. Rats were taken care of and there have been no more sightings. Very Happy

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To deal with a wasps nest

Verified Review

I rang PPC in the morning and the nest was efficiently dealt with by mid afternoon. We have seen no evidence of wasps since then.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wasps

Verified Review

Removed a wasps nest

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removing wasps nest

Verified Review

Highly recommended - great friendly service at a reasonable price. Paul came out first thing the next morning and immediately dealt with the wasps nest on my roof so my building work could continue without delay. Will definitely use again, thank you!

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove a hornets nest.

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Assessed the work and got on with it. No fuss and efficient.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Getting rid of a Rat in our eves

Verified Review

Our call was attended promptly. Power Pest were very professional and knowledgeable, and took the time to inspect our whole premises and advise us. We felt very confident with the person that attended our call. We had a first call out and a follow up 14 days later. We would thoroughly recommend them

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.75

Kill wasp nest

Verified Review

Kept me informed as to his arrival. Simple job... carried out ok and nest killed off.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Treatment for bed bugs and cockroaches in a tenant's flat [3 visits for Cockroaches]

Verified Review

PPC have always responded promptly to requests for pest control and after required treatment operations the tenants have indicated that there is no longer any evidence of infestation. The company have fully advised the tenants of the necessary works required before and after their visits and there has been no negative feedback from the tenants whatsoever. Additionally when I have requested any additional information Paul has been quick to respond and fully appraise me of the situation

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wasp nest removal and treatment

Verified Review

Outstanding service. I was able to book a next day appointment. The technician was polite, professional and explained the procedure and remedy thoroughly. The quote was very reasonable as well. Very satisfied.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: July 2021