Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Plastering hallway walls and ceiling

Verified Review

Work completed to a very high standard over 2 days. Darren was meticulous in checking his work and I am very happy with the results. Work area clean and tidy. I would recommend Darren to friends and family.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Plastering and painting hall, stairway, landing

Verified Review

Darren is a very friendly person, he kept us informed of the start date prior and did a very good plastering job.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

3 bedroom house plastered

Verified Review

Had precise plastering come and plaster a new build 3 bedroom house. The work was completed to a very high standard. I will, without a doubt, use again.

Location: GU25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Skimming of all living room walls / part of kitchen.

Verified Review

Darren is a master plasterer! My previously lumpy bumpy walls are now lovely and smooth. Always arrived on time and grafted until the job was done. Work carried out to previously advised quote and within the agreed time frame.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removed wallpaper and plastered 2 bedrooms, upstairs landing, stairs and downstairs hallway

Verified Review

Darren did a great job, punctual and tidy, would recommend and use him again.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Darren plastered and decorated two rooms, and all hallways

Verified Review

Darren’s work was excellent. The plastering was perfectly smooth and the painting was neat. He arrived on time and was flexible with other works going on at the house. He’s coming back in a few weeks to do the rest of the house!

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plastering of walls

Verified Review

Very professional work.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair of ceiling after leak and whole ceiling skimmed

Verified Review

It’s a pleasure to deal with Darren, he is punctual, courteous and friendly. His work is great and he left the room clean and tidy. We’ll definitely employ him again.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Got rid of artex ceiling!

Verified Review

Great job. Pleasure having them in the house, they worked solidly to get the job done. Disruption wasn't anything near what I expected all because they took great care. They cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Skim plastering to kitchen

Verified Review

I was more than very impressed by Darren who was punctual and so very professional as well as down to earth. He was unfazed by the task of plastering over what I felt were rough/bumpy walls around the kitchen units. We ended up with crisp edges and beautifully flat walls. A beautiful job, well done and recommend you to anyone Thank you.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: August 2021