Customer Reviews (664)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement bathroom velux type window

Verified Review

Exemplary service as usual,despite not being a straight forward job. 10 out of 10

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Blown windows and replaced handles

Verified Review

Great service, went the extra mile. Courteous and quick. Payed very close to estimated cost before viewing. Good price.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace ‘blown’ windows

Verified Review

Excellent service and keen price

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Windows, a french window and a front door

Verified Review

We have had a range of window related work done over the last year and have been extremely happy with the outcome. The fitters they sent us were exceptional. We had 2 men called Phil and Chris.We have render on the outside of the house and it was hardly disturbed in the process of removing the old windows. The staff in the office were very helpful and friendly too. Annette made the whole process run smoothly. I would use this company again.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace double glazing in old French windows

Verified Review

Precision Repairs carried out an excellent job replacing a very difficult double glazed window in old French doors - a job that I had failed to find anyone to fulfil in about ten years. Stuart and Luke were friendly, courteous and super skilled and efficient - even bringing their own Henry Hoover to clear up. My dealings with the company were exceptional with great communications - they come highly recommended.

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement of broken casement window handles

Verified Review

I have used Precision Repairs for a number of jobs involving window repairs and conservatory roof repair - their service is excellent, Darren is alway selling to help and the clue is in the name - with genuine 'precision'. I couldn't recommend them highly enough

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To fix a patio door that had 'dropped'

Verified Review

Everything from first contact to job completion was very professional and friendly. Stuart removed his shoes on arrival (without being asked) and was very friendly and considerate. He completed the job in record time, and was considerate enough to explain exactly what he was doing as he went along. He was also very friendly to my small children who were home with me. It was very easy to contact the company and get someone booked in, and the job was completed immediately after my free quote. I would definitely recommend Precision Repairs to friends and family.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New composite door and side lights.

Verified Review

Brilliant service and will recommend them. The team organised bespoke side lights to match the door. Clean and tidy workmanship - outstanding job.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing two window locking mechanisms.

Verified Review

Exceptionally friendly and professional guys. Both engineers were considerate of our home and removed their shoes on entry without us having to ask them. They left the area clean and tidy and both windows working. Couldn't have asked for better. Thank you.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement double glazing units

Verified Review

Great, prompt service

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: June 2022