Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing creaking door

Verified Review

Came on time and worked very efficiently. Extremely pleasant and very happy with the work. We would highly recommend. Thank you for all your hard work, its made our lives a lot better.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Repair of defective conservatory tie bar.

Attendance on same day and arrived ahead of schedule. Repair completed promptly and efficiently by Stuart. Enquiry handled efficiently from the outset.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced glazed units

Highly recommended

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New window mechanisms, hinges, door handle and vent cover.

Excellent customer service. Have used Precision Repairs before and have always found them to be reliable, reasonable and prompt.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Fixing front door that wouldn’t shut properly.

Very tidy and efficient service.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of side door and frame

This is the third job Precision Repairs have completed for us and just like the others times, they arrived on time and toiled until the job was done. We now have a beautiful new fully glazed side door out from the garage and into the side path. So much light is now coming in I have to keep checking that I haven't left the lights on. I heartily recommend them.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing a window handle

The job was easier than expected and carried out in minutes

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing ten blown double glazed window units

Ten double glazed units needed to be replaced. Just fitting the new glazed glass into the original frames. Excellent communication throughout. Involved five visits - quote, measuring up then three episodes of window glass replacement. We only knew of this company from Check-a-trade but using them has been a very good decision. They even managed to replace the massive window in the loft conversion. No minor feat! In the strange new world of covid-19 they have been a safe and positive experience.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Repair broken hinge on window

Excellent service. Job completed promptly and even polished the window afterwards! Will definitely use again and recommend.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced window hinge

Excellent in every respect - thank you!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: December 2020