Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning stairs landing and bedroom

Verified Review

Amazing service. Carpets were heavily stained but now look brand new. Rob was polite and professional. Will definitely be using PremClean again and will be recommending to friends and family.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaning upholstery

Verified Review

Excellent service polite and helpful.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning the majority of carpets in the house

Verified Review

A brilliant job done by Robert, my daughters room in particular was badly stained and everywhere looks good as new! Have used PremClean already previously and always very happy with the service. Will definitely use again in the future and would recommend.

Location: SS1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Capet stain removal and carpet and upholstery Cleaning

Verified Review

The work was excellent, stains removed without trace, carpets and upholstery cleaned brilliant job. Whole process was very professional from quotation through to completing work, I would use again and recommend without hesitation .

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lounge stairs and landing carpet with coffee stains

Verified Review

1st class Carpet looks like new Very professional and friendly will use again and recommend

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clean hall, stairs,landing and lounge 80% wool carpet.Particular attention to stains in the hall.

Verified Review

Amazing results! All the stains have been removed and my carpets are now clean and smelling fresh. After cleaning my carpets have a lovely soft texture which is so comfortable under foot, a bonus I did not expect. Exceptional value for money. Rob provides a very professional service. He is very courteous and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend Rob and this is the second time I have used his cleaning services as I trust his work.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service, good price and job done perfectly.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Extra large sofa cleaned

Verified Review

I am so pleased that I chose Premclean to clean my very grubby sofa (thanks to my dog) The job was done to a very high standard and my sofa looks brand new. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Sofa and two chairs cleaned aswell as arm covers.

Verified Review

Excellent experience. They took an arm cover just to check that the fabric could be cleaned and not affected by the chemicals. Once this came back we booked the entire clean and were very happy with both the service and the results. Highly recommended

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

4 bed house and living room

Verified Review

We had an end of tenancy clean, after 4 years and 2 young children, countless drinks over, the carpets look like they have just been fitted! Rob was Absolutely outstanding, the house looks brand new, will not hesitate to use in the future! Thank you :-)

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: January 2022