Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen and bathroom renovation. Basement conversion, utility room shower installation.

Verified Review

Everyone at Premier Building has been a joy to have in our home. The work has been thorough, well thought out and brilliantly executed. We have had a series of major updates to our home including the kitchen and bathroom, including moving windows/ doors a wet room install and it has all been done to an excellent standard on schedule and all costs were clear and agreed before any work took place. The team also converted our basement from a bare shell to two fantastic new rooms. The team we had were superb, special thanks to Chris, Brian, Paul and Ian for all taking expert care in their work.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted new kitchen and tiled walls and floor. Fitted new ceiling, lights, window and moved boiler.

Verified Review

Really happy with the work and service that the team provided. They were here every day and were very considerate as we worked from home. The kitchen looks excellent and there was a lot of care taken to get things as we wanted. We'd definately recommend.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Large new roof on portico at back of house.Outside painting of columns and porch and house cladded.

Verified Review

Would never use another company for my work. This is my second time of using Chris and his team in the last few months. Great workmanship and attention to detail, and a pleasure to have in and around your home.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete refit of main bathroom

The work was carried out by Brian and Ian and involved stripping out the old bathroom, installing the new units, fitting a ceiling extractor fan and complete re-tile of the walls and floor. They were always punctual, courteous and professional and were able to offer excellent advice when called upon. There were inevitable unforeseen problems that arose and they offered some ingenious solutions. The results looks fantastic and it turned out just how I had envisaged it. Easily recommended.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Multiple works

Verified Review

A much needed full house lift. We booked this in before corona hit but was unable to have the works completed. We were made priority as soon as everything eased off, and the work is superb. We had our kitchen done, one small en-suite and decorated the whole house. I can actually start to enjoy working from home now haha! Thanks so much for the work completed, have already recommended you to a friend as you know!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Kitchen and bathrooms

Verified Review

Chris’s team of builders were really fantastic guys and really dedicated to their craft. They wanted to ensure the job just wasn’t done but done right and they took real pride in that. They were also great at solving problems and finding work around to get the kitchen and bathroom refurbs just as we wanted it. Super profressionals and great job!

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace entire roof, build new porch, render front of house and paint front of house.

Verified Review

I highly recommend Chris and his crew! They are a great bunch of guys who carry out amazing work - nothing is ever too much! I’ve used Premier Building Works on a number of occasions for different jobs and will never look elsewhere!

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Complete kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

Cannot recommended Chris and his team high enough.Thoroughly professional and skilled tradesmen. My kitchen looks amazing and their work is second to none.Punctual and tidy throughout the 3 week project.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Bathroom

Verified Review

Brian and Ian were great Guys to have working at our house. They were punctual , polite , hardworking and were helpful with extra jobs that arose. The Bathroom looks fantastic and is probably the best work we have had undertaken in our House. They are booked in the New Year for more work including an Extension and New Kitchen.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Stripping, plastering and painting hallway and living room

I can’t recommend Premier building works enough. They done our kitchen last year which was amazing, so there was no hesitation to get them back to do our hallway and living room refurb. The guys are always punctual every morning, and they keep the place extremely tidy. The transformation is unbelievable from the plastering, painting and all the extras like extension of an old skirting board, polishing of the window sills and they even painted the upstairs doors. Massive thanks to Brian, Ian, Ken and Harry for your fantastic work and big thanks to Chris for being so organised with the extras.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: July 2020