Customer Reviews (291)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

White fascias/soffits/guttering on a 3 bed semi

Well we are so glad we contacted premier fascias, the whole process was brilliant, delighted with work done, genuine and well priced. Callum and his colleague are lovely, polite and hard working. Thank you so much

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Fascias, soffits, guttering and dry verge

Verified Review

We are very happy with the service we received, and premier Fascias arrived when they said they would and carried out a good standard of work. Very happy with all the work carried out, all done quickly and professionally, everything was left clean and tidy and all waste removed. The house looks so much better now we have had this fitted and all work is guaranteed for 10 years. Very happy customers.

Location: ST10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace gutters Facia and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work made the house look like new would recommend to anyone

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Whole house soffits, facias and guttering on 4 bed detached house.

Verified Review

Chris was a consumate professional from quotation to completion. He communicated throughout the entire process and timed everything to perfection. During the work both Chris and Callum were friendly and adapted to extra requests whilst on the job. Really impressed with the quality of the workmanship and quality of materials. Great value for money and would highly recommend Premier Facias to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much for the work completed we are really happy with it.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Soffits, fascia, guttering

Verified Review

From the first phone call to chris at premier facia , they were very professional with all aspects of the work done, reasonable price Excellent work, totally cleaned up afterwards I would recommend premier facia ltd to any one

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fascia, soffits ,dry verge caps,guttering

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by chris and callum,cleaned all the mess up and did a supurb job on our house,very good price and even fitted us in earlier than expected,highly recommended

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fascias capped and new guttering

Verified Review

We found Chris via Checkatrade, and the whole process - from giving a quote, to doing the work - was seamless. Chris was very friendly, polite, and hard working with his team. He gave updates on his work throughout, and answered all of my questions. A really genuine guy, and high quality work. Highly recommended.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Fascias, Soffits and Guttering

Verified Review

Highly recommended, Chris was a pleasure to deal with in the whole process from quoting to carrying out the work. Both him and Callum did a great job! Very happy with the quality of work and would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: Nantwich
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fascia soffits guttering

Verified Review

Excellent job, lads were great

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New facias, soffits and gutters.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Premier Facia. First class work, we are delighted with the quality and finish on our property. Chris kept me and my wife updated throughout, we are very impressed. Chris also corrected some previous work we had done.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2021