Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dry rot

Verified Review

Preservit Ltd carried out dry rot treatment to our ground floor, excellent work and well recommended

Customer in Wolverhampton July 2020
10

Damp proofed kitchen and hall area

Verified Review

I cannot speak highly enough of this company. We were quite concerned about having the work done but Geoff put us at ease from the off, extremely punctual, polite, and did a cracking job for a good price. Left no mess whatsoever. Would highly recommend ????????

Customer in Wolverhampton June 2020
10

Damp Proofing

Verified Review

Excellent job done in difficult circumstances with the virus restrictions in place. Tidy, efficient and courteous, we would recommend them.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

10

Reliability & timekeeping

10

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

10
Customer in Wolverhampton March 2020

Reply from Preservit Ltd

Pleasure working for you and just completed work before the lockdown, review Is much appreciated thank you.

10

Timber and Damp Report

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, survey was completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Most importantly it was explained in a way that we could understand, without being experts in the profession ourselves. I would fully recommend Preservit to others. Top Company!!

Customer in Wolverhampton February 2020
10

New damp course, removal of old plaster and replastering

The work was done efficiently and in a tidy way .Geoff explained what would be done and was friendly helpful and informative .I would not hesitate to recommend Preservit to my family and friends .

Customer in Wolverhampton December 2019
10

Rear of property Dry rot

Verified Review

Preservit Ltd are top guys from start to finish I could not fault them, work carried out timber decay to ground floors and installed new sub-floor air bricks, would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Customer in Wolverhampton June 2020
10

Protection against hygroscopic salt effects in chimney breast, fitment of air brick and making good plaster.

Verified Review

Carried out with professionalism and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Wolverhampton May 2020
10

Black mould problem. Inspection and subsequent repairs.

Verified Review

Preservit were very knowledgeable and soon found the source of our problem. They explained the causes and the necessary actions clearly and carried the work out with minimum disruption.

Customer in Wolverhampton February 2020
10

Timber and Damp Survey

Verified Review

We contacted Preservit Ltd for a timber and damp survey for mortgage purposes, Geoff came out on date agreed and gave our property a top to bottom look over on any defects concerning timber decay and dampness a few issues were found and diagnosed very quickly Geoff explained to us what caused the problem of moisture ingress how how his company can resolve the problem, the quotation he emailed was very competitive and detailed we had no problem asking Preservit Ltd to carry out the remedial work needed for the mortgage. Thank you Preservit Ltd

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

10

Reliability & timekeeping

10

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

10
Customer in Telford February 2020

Reply from Preservit Ltd

Thank you We at Preservit Ltd always find the diagnosis causing the dampness & decay and how these problems might interact.

10

Damp proofing interior walls of dining room

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, very prompt arriving, cleaned up when they had finished, plastering was superb and the skirting board was replaced and sealed again. Would definitely recommend

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

10

Reliability & timekeeping

10

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

10
Customer in Wolverhampton November 2019

Reply from Preservit Ltd

Thank you for your feedback.