Customer Reviews (793)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit a Hormann motor with hand transmitters to my garage door

Very pleased with work carried out

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Two Secureglide roller doors

Verified Review

We are exceedingly pleased with our new garage doors. Prestige were very efficient. They came out to quote promptly following our enquiry and the doors were fitted earlier than expected at a time to suit us. The doors were completed within a day and to an excellent standard, very tidy, friendly and considerate fitters. We would recommend them without doubt.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal of sectional garage door, replaced with a Securoglide Roller Door.

Verified Review

This company truly offers 'next level' service. I posted a Checkatrade enquiry on Sept 2nd. Within 1 hour I was called. Within 3 hours I was visited and a full survey conducted. 10 minutes later I received a full printed quotation (printe on their van!). Quote immediately accepted with a firm timeline for delivery + installation given. Two weeks later the door is installed and commissioned, working perfectly with a superb finish .... so much so it looks like part of the house. Cannot recommend this company highly enough- truly top class.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove and replace an old garage door with a fully automated roller garage door .

Verified Review

An excellent proffesional job from start to finish. Couldnt be more pleased with the finished article. Would not hesitate in recommending Prestige garage doors to anyone .

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace two up-and-over garage doors with compact roller doors

Verified Review

An excellent product (SWS SeceuroGlide Compact) expertly fitted with precision. The site was left perfectly clean and tidy afterwards, and the fitting team were friendly and courteous. Communication throughout has also been superb. A highly-recommended company.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing 2 no. Garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. We are very pleased with the new garage doors. Very friendly and tidy workmen. Well done

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace broken roller door

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new door. Old roller door failed and Simon was very helpful when visited to quote for replacement. Checked specification required to ensure we did not reduce the opening width. 3 weeks from estimate to completion. Timings were agreed for estimate and fitting; both were on time. Justin and Jason who fitted the door were both friendly and informative. The work was undertaken as agreed, with the garage left clean and tidy. After the work was completed new door demonstrated including safety features before leaving. Very happy with all staff involved at Prestige Garage Doors

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New garage door

Verified Review

Excellent customer service and workmanship. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Prestige Garage Doors.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

New roller door

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick, efficient, neat and polite; cleared the site after.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New garage door

Verified Review

The garage door looks good and the installation guys, Justin and Jason, were both pleasant and efficient.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: May 2021