Customer Reviews (1205)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A Stairlift

Verified Review

This company have been very helpful, friendly and informative from initial contact with Charlotte, through survey by Ben, to the job of fitting by Tim. All my questions were answered, there were no ‘hidden’ costs, the guarantee provides a safety net incase of unlikely problems and nothing was too much trouble. I would like to thoroughly recommend them to anyone who wishes to fit a stairlift. JR

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

After phoning Prestige, Tim came to the house on Wednesday to give a quote and to look at the stairs. He was incredibly polite, honest, clear and informative. I explained time was of the essence and he made arrangements to install the stairlift on Friday, which was a huge relief and much appreciated. The stairlift was fitted today (Friday) in under an hour. Tim then demonstrated to my Mum how it worked giving clear and easy instructions. The company and Tim in particular were excellent to deal with. I cannot stress how good they have been at a very difficult time for us.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Stair lift fitted

Verified Review

Excellent company and good price Tim installed the stairlift and he was very friendly, professional and tidy We couldn't fault the product or the company and would highly recommend

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Install two stair lifts

Verified Review

Excellent service efficient helpful and tidy

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting a stairlift

Verified Review

Highly recommended and very quick service. My mother wanted a stairlift fitted, I called for her on Saturday morning, and Peter came on Monday morning to give a quote, and the stairlift was fitted on Tuesday morning - absolutely amazing service. Staff were both really nice and kind and there was no hard sell. It was a straight staircase and price was very reasonable.

Location: ME11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting a stair lift

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Consultant Kris came to give us an estimate and the next day Tim fitted the lift. They were both efficient, polite and my husband and I are delighted with the result.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit a stairlift

Verified Review

Tim was on time, very courteous, and carried out the work efficiently, cleaned and tidy up after himself, explained where everything was and how everything worked, we would highly recommend Prestige to anyone that is looking at having a stairlift fitted.

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installation of straight stairlift.

Verified Review

Tim did a great job. He arrived at the arranged time, was very friendly and professional, and carried out the work very efficiently. He explained everything to us before leaving. Very pleased with the job!

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitted a stairlift

Verified Review

I could not have been more impressed with Prestige Stairlifts, from my initial telephone conversation to book the quote, the engineer who cam to give me the quote and the actual fitting of the stairlift. Everyone was lovely to deal with, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. The quote was reasonable and the stairlift was fitted within two days of accepting the quote. We are delighted with the product, we opted for a reconditioned stairlift to save money, I was also offered a new and a second hand lift. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you!

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit stairlift

Verified Review

Tim and peter were very kind and helpful Tim fitted stairlift for my mum who has trouble getting up and down the stairs. I ordered on monday and the next day it was fitted. Tim showed her how to use and wouldnt go untill she was very happy on how to use, he explained everthing to her and took his time with her. He was very tidy in his his work and she couldn't be more happy. Thank you so much tim and peter.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: September 2021