Customer Reviews (14)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hoist delivery of a sofa to first floor flat in Kings Cross

Verified Review

Paul arrived 30 minutes early and removed the sash window of the first floor flat. He did this so carefully that we won’t need to touch up the paintwork. He was a consummate professional who inspired total confidence. He expertly handled the hoist and delivered the sofa safely. He even stayed on to help us assemble the sofa. Cheerful and chatty; nothing was too much trouble. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. James

Location: N1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal

Verified Review

Fantastic service from site visit for scoping/pricing to packing, moving and unloading. Whole team was courteous and took great care with my possessions and rightly took pride in their work. Packing service was efficient and performed with care - all boxes labelled in sufficient detail. Diligently unloaded all furniture and boxes making sure to check with me as to where things were to be placed.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Moving pre-packed boxed and furniture, picking up a sofa, disassembling and re-assembling a bed

Verified Review

The service provided was truly excellent. They arrived on time, worked very efficiently and took care with all our items. In addition, they were very courteous and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend Pritchards.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Removal of 4 bedrooms flat.

Verified Review

Professional and efficient service. Very friendly team.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Hoisting a high-end dining table through the apartment window.

Verified Review

The work was done very swiftly, the team was so incredibly professional, they were able to pull off what was considered the impossible by other hoisting companies so short in advance as well. I couldn't recommend and thank them enough!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Hoisting furniture onto Roof Terrace

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service. Firstly, the guys were able to accommodate a request to help lifting furniture onto a roof tartare within 48 hours. On the day, they kept us informed on the scheduled arrival time. Finally, when Paul arrived he couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Fast service and very hands on. Would 100% use again or recommend to friends and family.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Hoist sideboard through window

Verified Review

Paul was absolutely brilliant. He explained exactly how the job would work and was very thoughtful about keeping my possessions and home safe. He got the job done in no time, and was an all round kind and patient gentleman. Can’t recommend enough.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Use portable lift to bring furniture to 1st floor by the window

Verified Review

I highly recommend the company. The owner, Paul, is directly involved and very helpful. Their portable lift was assembled in the back garden, from where the furniture was maneuvered up and down.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Full move of a 2 bedroom flat to a new house 7 miles away

Verified Review

The guys couldn't have been more courteous and careful with our belongings. They arrived on time, worked quickly and didn't damage a single thing. Very efficient!

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Removals

Verified Review

Very courteous, prepared to give anything a go. We had a piano to move, they thought outside the box about how to move it. Very efficient overall.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: March 2019