Customer Reviews (356)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual clean of all carpets in three-bed flat

Verified Review

I have used Proclene for many years. They are reliable and thorough. Their cleaning process leaves the carpets nearly dry and completely clean, including stains.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Carpets and upholstery cleaned

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the finished work. Brilliant. Greg, the guy who did all the cleaning etc., was an excellent worker and did an amazing job.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Carpet cleaning.

Verified Review

Excellent quality. The best I've known. Exemplary service. Thank you.

Location: Burford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Carpet cleaning - 3 bed flat + stairs.

Verified Review

I have used Proclene for a number of years. Excellent service and technically superb.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Deep clean carpets to two room

Verified Review

Great job, no fuss, high quality work, kept me informed of duration. Discussed final result

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Carpet, upholstery and rug cleaning

Verified Review

Both Craig and Greg have done a wonderful job of cleaning our furniture, carpets and rugs, with everything done to a very high level of clean. They are a testament to Proclene, and we will absolutely use them again in the future. Very happy to recommend.

Location: GL8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Proclene cleaned several of my oriental rugs

Verified Review

They couldn't do a better job. There work was absolutely fantastic. Thrilled and did a brilliant job.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaning of lounge and dining room wool carpets.

I am a returning customer. Proclene do a professional job, good knowledge of carets and stains. Not disappointed with the results

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Domestic carpet clean

Verified Review

Good communication. Prompt and polite service. Excellent.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Carpet cleaning whole home

Verified Review

Absolutely amazed. We used Proclene to clean and sanitise the carpets in the house prior to us moving in. The whole process was very streamline, even the zero contact was made very easy, Craig went in and checked the carpets and then came out and explained to us what we should expect. We didn't think the carpets looked dirty before, however we couldn't believe the difference, absolutely amazing. The price was more than other quotes we had, but I will say you get what you pay for and we definitely did. Super company to deal with, completely honest with us, very friendly and approachable.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: April 2020