Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Fast and efficiently removed a wasp nest from my loft space.

Grays, September 2020
10

Full survey and installation of bait and traps

Verified Review

Highly professional explained everything they did. Recommendations where given as options and not pushed outstanding service nothing was too much trouble.

Rainham, June 2020
10

Pest control/survey

Verified Review

Matt came around at a very short notice and conducted a full survey of the house after we reported mice in the ceiling. He even bought out his dog to smell where the mice are. He place the poison in strategic points and advise on what would be the next steps and his next visit. It all went well easier than I tough. So I would highly recommend him.

Greenhithe, April 2020
10

Eradication of mouse in my property

Verified Review

Matthew arrived at the time agreed and enquired the exact nature of my problem. Matthew carried out a physical inspection of the area affected and proposed a solution which I agreed to. The solution offered was carried out with little interruption to our lives prior to completion and returning area to original state. We were charged the exact figure that had been quoted in our original telephone call . My wife suffers from dementia and Matthew was patient in dealing with her interjections during the work. We were left with a report of work carried out. Highly satisfied with work done.

Dartford, February 2020
10

Bird ingress.

Verified Review

Very polite and prompt.

Dartford, May 2019
10

Mice control

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service provided

Dartford, July 2020
10

ADvice

Verified Review

I spoke to Matthew as we have a pest issue in the garden. Matthew called within 30 mins of my message being posted on the site amd gave me some advice so that I didn't have to pay for his services which I highly respect. Be assured that if I can't get rid of them with his advice I will be paying for his services!

Greenhithe, May 2020
10

Rat Issues

Verified Review

A simply incredible service on a moment of need. No-one wants an unwanted visitor in their home, and Matthew seemed the only person working and could offer us help at what is a very difficult time for everybody with social distancing. Matthew was courteous, put our minds at ease and was reassuring at all times. He was polite and his two dogs were extremely efficient in their work. He checked every area of the flat, ensured everything was tidy and went above and beyond what was expected. I'd have no problems recommending PMP to anyone, and would definitely trust them in the future.

Dartford, April 2020
10

Treatment of wasp nest

Verified Review

Exceptional service. Messaged on a Sunday, came out the next day to treat a wasps nest. Quick, efficient, service with a smile and very friendly. I highly recommend.

Gravesend, September 2019
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Matthew was highly professional and not only sorted our problem quickly, the expert advice he gave us was invaluable. He was incredibly polite and fully contactable throughout the job.

Gravesend, October 2018