Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Squirrel removal

Verified Review

Arrived at short notice and completed the work promptly. Very polite.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.25

Installing pigeon spikes

Verified Review

Matt and his colleague were on time and were able to install pigeon spikes in a hard to reach area, also came back a second time at short notice and no additional cost when there was an issue with some of the spike placements. Recommended

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

My balcony is pigeon proofed!

Verified Review

Matt is a very nice and polite guy. He came with another guy and together they took only 3 hours to completely sort out the mess my balcony was. They took the old improvised stuff and installed netting and spikes including spikes in the gutter above where pigeons were nesting. Thank you, great job!

Location: E1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rodent Erradicated from the garden

Verified Review

Matthew was polite , professional, helpful and above all genuinely understanding of my concern, even though he probably see's this sort of problem every day. Above all a real gentleman who is very talented. Thank you so much Matthew

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rat removed from kitchen

Verified Review

Matthew and the dogs were great. I wouldn’t hesitate to use PMP’s services again and I would recommend them to anyone in a similar fix! As good a tradesman as it gets. Ian, West London.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

De-flee treatment in a 2 bedroom flat.

Verified Review

Matt is a really good guy, arrived on time and was really professional and friendly. He offers a reliable service and his prices are fair. I highly recommended and would definitely call on him for his services in the future.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Solar panels, protecting from pigeons.

Verified Review

Good guy, good price, no fuss, excellent work. Highly recommended.

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install pigeon spikes covering the whole front of our four storey building

I cannot fault this firm and the job they did. From the first enquiry, the quote received, to the professional and friendly dealings I have had with the owner, Matthew, I have been 100% satisfied all the way. And of course, we don't have pigeons fouling our building any more.

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Enquired about a job agreed it wasn't suitable and was offered excellent free advise

Verified Review

Couldn't have been more helpful

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Fast and efficiently removed a wasp nest from my loft space.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: September 2020