Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

Silverfish

Verified Review

They came to treat a silverfish infestation. Before the guy left he said “you have a 3 month guarantee so if you still see them let us know and we can come back and spray your property again”. About 2 weeks later I started to see a few dead ones. I called up and was told that this was normal but that if I start to see live ones again, let them know and they can come and sort it out. Finally, just over a month later, there are live silverfish in my property again. PMP were difficult to get hold of and when I got hold of them again I was told I’d be charged full price. Not cool at all.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

1
Location: N15
Reviewed in: May 2022

Reply from Project Multipest

This man only had one treatment. We always recommend two to three visits with silverfish no guarantee is given with insecticidal treatment. Unless you book a course of 3 to 4 visits. Or have heat treatment undertaken this douse come with a guarantee of three months.

1

Sent me a text at 2am in the morning to cancel.

Verified Review

I booked Matthew Blackwell at Multipest 4 weeks in advance, and he was very kind and assured me he would be there on the day agreed to do a moth job. I contacted him the day before to confirm, and he changed the arrival time to 06.30am instead of 7:30-8am, to which I agreed because I was desperate. At 1:58am that day he sent me a text: “Hi unfortunately I’m not going to be able to make this morning’s meeting”. Gutted. If you’re reading this 23rd April 2022 and can do the job Matt couldn’t, please contact me. Thank you.

Location: WC1X
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Pigeon spikes and solar panel proofing

Verified Review

Matthew provided a great service taking us through the requirement of what was needed and then implementing the solution effectively. Great work, highly recommended

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Bait laid for vermin

Verified Review

Matt and Molly arrived on time and a through inspection was carried of the house. Matt then laid bait in the areas that Molly had indicated. At all times I found Matt to be very helpful polite and professional and I would recommend his service to others.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Solar Panel Pigeon Proofing

Verified Review

Very responsive to communications. Easily arranged job. Reasonable prices. Would certainly use again.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mesh around solar panels

Verified Review

Matthew and Charlie were reliable, quick, informative and lovely friendly lads. The job done is amazing and cannot wait to be free from birds in our garden. Thanks again lads

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pigeon Spikes

Verified Review

Excellent Service !

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Bird proof solar panels

Verified Review

Had these guys in to burd proof my solar panels on house and garage following some pigeon nesting problems.The work was carried out quickly and efficiently at a good price. Thanks guys!

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moth control

Verified Review

We hired Matt to help us with a moth infestation. He was on time (early in fact). He was kind and knowledgeable (I wanted to learn about the different kinds of moths and that they ate). He came into our place, did his thing and we waited several hours before going back inside. We found lots of dead moths (good thing!). We vacuumed and opened windows, although the smell wasn't bad at all. We haven't seen a single moth (we would see 10's moths daily) since he fumigated. It's early, but so far, great experience. Highly recommend.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bed bugs

Verified Review

Wow, we couldn’t believe the response time. Matt came out at an inconvenient time with no questions asked. Extremely thorough and so helpful with all of my questions, made us aware of everything going on and what we should do post treatment. He was our saving Grace. Thankyou so much.

Location: DA10
Reviewed in: February 2022