Customer Reviews (303)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lay screed and vinyl floor

Verified Review

Excellent work, Tom went extra mile to fit vinyl promptly in these very busy times. Quality of job first class.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Lay flooring in a complete bottom floor of a house minus the kitchen. This included underlay (wood)

Verified Review

The team from Quality Carpets and flooring were brilliant throughout the whole process from competitive quote to completion. Communication was prompt and professional. The work has been completed / finished to a very high standard and we as the customers are extremely happy. They were easy to chat to while the work was underway and explained all of the processes. We would highly recommend their business to anyone.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supply and fit carpet for lounge

Verified Review

From quote to supply and fit, excellent service. Arrived nice and early, very professional, great choice of different brands, and great prices. We are very happy and we are booking again for more work in the future.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpet and underlay fitting

Verified Review

Five Star Service Professional, quick and clean. Floor looks stunning. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tom and his team, and will definitely use again.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpeting 4 bedrooms and vinyl in 4 rooms

Verified Review

I would really recommend Tom and his team. They have done an amazing job and the rooms look transformed. I will definitely use them again!

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting carpets

Verified Review

Tom and Malcom came the the rescue as we needed some carpet and vinyl installed in a rush. They were polite, diligent and the quality of the carpet, vinyl and work is great. On top of that they also tidied up really well at the end of the install. Certainly would recommend to friends and family.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Vinyl flooring in kitchen&inner porch

Verified Review

Good quality of work looks great realy changes the look of kitchen/porch

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

2 bedrooms re-carpeted

Verified Review

Work carried out 6 days after placing the order. Very happy with every part of the process, from quote to fitting. A quality job carried out with attention to detail, and everything left very tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Carpeting of bedrooms, lounge and flooring to kitchen and dining area.

Verified Review

A great selection of samples of the carpets and flooring were bought during the measuring up. The work carried out was to an excellent standard. The carpets are very well fitted and the flooring looks amazing. Tom was very professional throughout and was obliging with a date shift that I had to make. I thoroughly recommend Quality Carpets and Flooring

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carpets fitted for us in our own home and rental properties over last few years

Verified Review

Quality Carpets and Flooring have fitted carpets for us at home in living rooms and hall, stairs and landings and in a few of our rental properties. They are always reliable, competitively priced and do an excellent job. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2021