Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastered walls and ceiling, electrical sockets and carpentry with skirting boards.

Verified Review

Neville coordinated 3 trades to complete a great job on refurbishing a bedroom, which made the job go completely smoothly. Neville had a great professional team who did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Plastering of bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent from start to finish! Neville respond quickly to my online enquiry, visited and provided a detailed written quote. Once agreed his team of workers were absolutely excellent, they all knew what they were doing, talked me through what they were doing and why. The job took two days, after the first day they tidy up after themselves and when they left on the second days my bathroom was clean and tidy. As for the plastering the finish is fantastic. If there is any widows/single woman like myself - choose this company, they don't treat you like you are a dumb woman!

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Decorating a Bedroom

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the completed job. A very professional job. No hassle involved. Neville was very reliable turning up each day at the time he said he would. Each evening they cleaned up the room. I would definitely use his company again and recommend him.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair mock Tudor at the front of the house. Paint a ceiling in the bathroom. Replace 2 lights.

Verified Review

Exceptional. Neville is very reliable, honest and trustworthy. He came on the day promised and delivered work to an exceptional quality. Very very happy. Will definitely call again...

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Brickwork of cottage and sash windows repainted. Wood panels stained. Bedrooms, wardrobe, kitchen and bathroom ceilings painted.

Verified Review

Painters worked in a clean tidy manner at all times using best quality paint. Painters always punctual and hardworking. Could not fault any aspect of their work.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Plastering/painting bathroom and kitchen ceiling and wall

Verified Review

Neville was very thorough from his initial visit to quotation to work being completed by his team. We got bathroom and kitchen ceiling/wall plastered/painted and external drain pipes being replaced. The work was completed to high standards and his team cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend Neville and his team.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

Painting, plastering, lining paper

Verified Review

Neville and his team did a profess Job at our property - the work was carried out to a high standard. I would recommend Quality Decoration Services for any renovation work.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Interior and exterior painting and decorating.

Verified Review

We were very happy with the work carried out by Neville and his team. Very tidy and a good finish to the work carried out. Would recommend them to others.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Refurbish dining room with emulsion on ceiling and walls and wallpaper

A first class job with a first class team. Very satisfied

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Rendering and painting

Verified Review

Neville and his team were very professional and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend them for any work you need doing.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: March 2021