Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting of window ledges and staining of the back and front of house

Verified Review

I found them very helpful, hardworking and well mannered at all times. Glad to have the name for future use.

Customer in Harrow July 2020
9.75

Painting outside walls of house.

Verified Review

QDS provided a quality service work completed on time and price was competitive. Extremely happy with service provided.

Customer in Pinner July 2020
9.75

Landing, 3 bedrooms, lounge and front of house

Professional team, reliable. My husband and I are happy with the works carried out. Highly recommended.

Customer in London March 2020
10

Exterior painting upstairs of windows, soffits etc

Verified Review

Very thorough preparatory work which resulted in an excellent finish. Happy to recommend Neville and his team.

Customer in Pinner September 2019
10

Painting and decorating the stairwells in five blocks of flats, plus

Verified Review

The work can not be praised high enough. The team really really did their best in all aspects of their work as well as in being very personable and exceedingly polite to all the people they were in contact with. The work was excellent, clean and tidy. We would recommend the Company 100 per cent and we will ensure that any further work is granted to Neville Ricketts and team. The directors of Kelmuir FMCL are very happy to endorse Quality Decorators for all kinds of projects be it in the home or for a business. We highly recommend them!

Customer in Harrow August 2019
10

Painting wood on the front elevation of the house and also the masonry

Verified Review

Very punctual. When would was painted he asked if I would like the masonry done as well. I asked the price and he said no charge for the extra work! So very pleased.

Customer in London July 2020
9

Decorating a bedroom

Verified Review

Professional and courteous approach generally timely good quality of workmanship

Customer in Edgware July 2020
10

Bathroom painted, Sitting room ( wallpapered, painted and woodwork )

Verified Review

Neville and his team were great , nothing was too much ! Everything was done to such a high standard . I could not recommend them enough. I live in a very old flat and they have just brought it back to life. Their knowledge on what paint would work best turned out to be the best decision I made. The team keep you informed throughout about what they are doing, and the attention to detail you just would not find anywhere . They were so good that I will be continuing my Decorating journey with them next May.

Customer in Harrow November 2019
9.75

Plaster

Verified Review

Good work.

Customer in Watford August 2019
10

Paintwork refresh in kitchen and hallway

Verified Review

The team was punctual, polite and respectful of the property. We were given a quote and the work was carried out exactly as requested. A joyful experience all around!

Customer in Ruislip July 2019