Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Broken tilt-and-turn window lock

Verified Review

Window lock quickly and efficiently repaired

Location: S26
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace and upgrade lock on back door

Verified Review

Highly recommend, great service. Friendly, professional, efficient and fair value for money.

Location: S64
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Releasing a stuck front door lovk

Verified Review

I was so grateful for a speedy response to my request for help to unfix a front door lock which was jammed shut. Sean was so professional and efficient in sorting it out and even clearing up after the job was done . Would have no hesitation in recommending this company - superb service! Thank you!

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fix the ERA front door lock.

Verified Review

A quick response to myself posting the job. Next day Matt was able to open the front door and fix the wonky lock. Most impressed.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace front door lock and locking gear on patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service including advice regarding security of my property which is welcomed in the current climate. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Stiff front door lock.

Verified Review

Shaun checked our lock and replaced the cylinder within 2 hours of my phone call to him, would have been quicker but was on his way to another job. He's friendly, knowledgeable and well priced, will definitely be recommending him.

Location: DN12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Patio door wouldn’t lock

Verified Review

Very prompt and professional service. Made my Mums house secure overnight which gave us peace of mind, then came back the next day to replace the old locks for new ones. Lovely guy and would most definitely recommend!

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement door handle after it snapped off.

Verified Review

Polite and communicative. A really friendly manner and was efficient and able to sort us out the same day despite having other clients. Tidied up and quoted accurately. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced lock gear box in one door, replaced 3 locks including gaining entry to 1 door missing key

Verified Review

Great service, great communication and expert work done. Would recommend.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Changing the locks on both the front door and back door

Verified Review

I messaged shaun on tuesday, got a very speedy reply! Very friendly and proffesional service. Followed by a very reasonable price. I Would highy reccomend to anyone and will definitely be using him again for home security.

Location: DN11
Reviewed in: February 2021