Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical

Rob's work is always good. He is professional, thorough and reliable. His prices are good and fair. All of my customers like him. I install kitchens and always use Rob for any electrical work required. He has carried out many jobs for me as I work in Kitchen installs. He is even doing the re-wiring of our house.

Customer in Basingstoke August 2020
10

Wiring for garage conversion to utility room

Verified Review

Very professional, took pride in producing a neat job. Great at thinking about things we would have missed. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him.

Customer in Hook April 2020
10

Fitting replacement storage heater

Amazing service from the friendly, polite engineer, who worked extremely professionally in a confined space. He advised me about what heater to purchase and it has transformed my mums house into a warm and cosy place again. So pleased and grateful!

Customer in Reading March 2020
9.75

Power and light to garage and PIR light to driveway

Verified Review

Rob is very professional and did a great job on the work carried out at our property. Would highly recommend

Customer in Salisbury March 2020
9.75

EV charging point (Tesla) fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work, thoroughly explained and very friendly and courteous service. Had Rob back to rewire part of the garage and the service was again excellent. He was a little late ( 1/2 hour on the second appointment but the quality and price of the work certainly made up for this. I have asked him to come back again in the summer to do some work for us outside. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Yateley February 2020
10

Fitted a new consumer unit and detected and repaired faulty wiring in our utility room

Verified Review

The work was done most efficiently and a great deal of care was taken in solving the problem of the faulty wiring. The work was done very neatly and unobtrusively even though the whole house had to be thoroughly checked before the fault could be identified. Rob was most polite and considerate at all times.

Customer in Crowthorne August 2020
10

EV Charger installation

Excellent, very professional and pleasant

Customer in Hook March 2020
10

To install outside enclosure to house switch receivers for 2 pond pumps etc

I was very satisfied with all aspects of the work carried out by RAB electrics.

Customer in Basingstoke March 2020
7.75

Electric vehicle Rolec charge point fitted inside my garade

Verified Review

It was a tidy and well executed work by the qualified electrician Rob Butler

Customer in Crowthorne February 2020
10

Installed electric car charger

Verified Review

Rob kept me updated with the work and also quickly sorted an issue with the wrong charger being fitted

Customer in Basingstoke February 2020