Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbishment of 3 bathrooms

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous. 2nd time we have used Rob as we had our kitchen refurbished in 2020.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re wired lights throughout our new home, wired in a new cooker, replaced old plug sockets and made our boiler electrics safer than it had previously been!!

Verified Review

Rob is great. He was really flexible around dates as the work he was doing was on a new home and our completion date kept changing. He carried out the work as asked, gave good suggestions for future and kept us updated throughout the days with what he was doing. Great work, reliable, very reasonable price and we’ve already booked him in for more! Highly recommend him if you want a trustworthy and good electrician

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New socket installed

Verified Review

RoB has done work for me before. He has always been reliable and I have always been pleased with what he has done.

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Spot lights for bedroom lighting plus sockets added and additional HDMI cabling etc

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship as always from Rob. Great comms. Couldn’t ask for anymore and I highly recommend him for any electrical work.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted a new consumer unit and detected and repaired faulty wiring in our utility room

Verified Review

The work was done most efficiently and a great deal of care was taken in solving the problem of the faulty wiring. The work was done very neatly and unobtrusively even though the whole house had to be thoroughly checked before the fault could be identified. Rob was most polite and considerate at all times.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Double socket fitted to garage

Verified Review

The work was done quickly to a high standard.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted Electric Vehicle charge point

Verified Review

Rob was pleasant, polite and knows his onions! There was a glitch with the internet connection to the charger so Rob called by the following day to resolve it for me. Lovely bloke, highly recommended.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

RAB Electrics has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Andover specialising in Electrician services.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electrical

Rob's work is always good. He is professional, thorough and reliable. His prices are good and fair. All of my customers like him. I install kitchens and always use Rob for any electrical work required. He has carried out many jobs for me as I work in Kitchen installs. He is even doing the re-wiring of our house.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wiring for garage conversion to utility room

Verified Review

Very professional, took pride in producing a neat job. Great at thinking about things we would have missed. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: April 2020