Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Richard came out to service my boiler today I would highly recommend him Great communication 1st class service couldn’t have asked for more

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace water pump, hot water tank and motorised valves

Verified Review

Richard was very helpful sorting out our central heating problems, his work was clean and tidy and done to an agreed price. Would recommend.

Location: GU26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation and related work for gas boiler.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Midhurst
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installation of 4 radiators

Excellent service. Always punctual and polite. Had a boiler installed a few months ago and very pleased with workmanship.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Install new combi boiler.

Verified Review

Good working knowledge of plumbing. Helpful. Finished within timeframe. Work completed to good standard.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Hot water problems

Verified Review

Very reliable!!

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Remove old warm air heating system and immersion heater and install gas central heating

I contacted Richard for a quote to remove the old warm air heating system and immersion heater in our new home and install gas central heating. The quote was very reasonable and when we got the keys, Richard started straight away, Within two weeks, he had removed the old heating system and installed the vast majority of the gas central heating - as well as make good the previous cupboards that stored the old heating system. Richard finished the remaining minor jobs over the next few days and we're very pleased with the result! We would recommend using Richard

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

RAL Plumbing and Heating has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Surrey specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Surrey
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced old boiler with new Greenstar Baxi sited in loft

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Emergency callout to replace cistern valve

Verified Review

Richard stepped up to the mark and quickly sorted out the problem despite the lockdown situation. Friendly and courteous even though obviously under immense pressure!

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: June 2020