Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting walls, ceilings, window sills and skirting’s.

Verified Review

Rob and his team are very professional. Work is to a high standard and 100% trustworthy. Rob keeps you updated daily on what’s been completed and what’s still to be done. Very professional and won’t leave until any mess has been cleaned up. I will be recommending R and B to any friends or family that need work done. Please don’t hesitate to use them, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you R and B.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Living room, hall and stairs and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Rob and Craig did an excellent job in painting all the rooms as requested. He kept us informed each evening where he was up to, and went through what he intended to do each morning. Would certainly recommend him for any interior job.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting entire interior of a 4 bedroom detached house

Verified Review

Rob and his team did a great job of decorating our new home, including all interior walls, ceilings, skirting, window sills, radiators and doors. Some of the rooms needed a lot of filler from old fixtures and fittings, but looking at it now you’d never know they were there. The quote was reasonable and accurate, and we were kept informed throughout, including recommendations for extra touches to bring the best out of the space. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to get some decorating work done.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Decorating my hallway stairs and landing

Rob and his team of declaratory done a fantastic job for us they were very professional neat and tidy,always on time and above else completed the job on schedule I would have no hesitation in using there services again. Highly recommended

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Redecorate hallway, stairs and landing and paint 7 new doors (both sides)

Verified Review

A first class job from Rob and his team. Great attention to detail and careful/clean work. He even 'went the extra mile' and repainted part of our kitchen ceiling to hide some water stains which I hadn't spotted myself. Friendly, efficient, trustworthy and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Painted kitchen plus tidied up other areas of home.

Verified Review

Really happy with the work and Rob was very friendly and happy to offer advise and answer questions we had. Will definitely use again for future decorating needs

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Decorating bungalow

Verified Review

Rob and his team were a pleasure to do business with . A good job done all round . Communication was very good from start to finish .

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Full downstairs redecoration

Verified Review

Third time we have used Rob and his team and once again we are very happy with the results. Always friendly, punctual and hard-working. Thanks again.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Hall landing. Stairs. Lounge. Kitchen. Entrance

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very pleasant and happy workmen. Highly recommended

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Decoration of complete house - inside and out. Excellent work of the highest standard.

Verified Review

Rob provided a competitive quotation and commenced on the scheduled date. He, Chris and Craig were excellent and were their own best critics. We did not have to inspect the works or point out any snags as they addressed them as they went along. Rob would liaise with us to identify the next rooms to be decorated. They moved furniture to the centre of the rooms and covered it in polythene and dust sheets. All routes around the house were also covered in dust sheets. The last 20 mins each day, the guys spent cleaning and hoovering up. Couldn't praise R&B highly enough. They were great.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: July 2021