Customer Reviews (623)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rubber bond flat roof over garage and part of the house

Verified Review

Very thorough, courteous and polite, I would use again and would recommend

Location: Liss
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supplied and fixed warm roof system to dormer bungalow and re-pointed and renewed flashing to chimney.

Verified Review

Excellent, professional service by Mr Richie Butler and his team from R&D Roofing of Hayling Island. High quality materials and workmanship plus very good communications throughout. Would recommend 100%.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Locate and remedial action on a leak on the tiled roof

Verified Review

Excellent team, courteous, tidy, good time keeping and good at communicating. Work completed on time and everything cleared away. Roof tiles stripped back, re-felted, and battened. There was some repair work to the joists and facia before the tiles were re-fitted.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Renew flat roof with EPDM Classicbond and roof tiles.

Verified Review

What a great find this company was. Replied to my request straight away. Job was completed very quickly and to the quote. Ritchie kept me informed all the time and answered queries when texted straight away. Josh was such a nice young man, so polite and even watered my roses for me. They were growing against the garage and they were unharmed . The area was left nice and tidy on completion. I was so pleased I have booked them to come back for a second job on the house. Thoroughly recommend this company. I never give a 10 but cannot fault this company.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Covering a concrete flat roof with EDMF

Verified Review

Excellent job. Great workmanship, courteous workmen and area left nice and clean

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

The job was carried out to an excellent standard and completed on time, communication was good throughout and the site was left tidy. The employees were freiendly and hardworking. The Sun Tubes fitted have made a massive improvement to the lighting.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New roof

Verified Review

Professional, knowledgeable and very easy to get updates. Work was done on schedule to a very high standard

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Flat Roof to a garage

Verified Review

Richie and his team acted very promptly to our enquiry delivering a quality product in a tight time frame as we needed a new roof immediately.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Replace roof with warm roof

Verified Review

Reliable and tidy workers. New warm roof looks very smart and is noticeably more effective. Kept fully informed throughout the work carried out. Thank you.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Replacing a leaking flat roof

Verified Review

After 1 year all is good. Very satisfied.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: March 2022