Customer Reviews (620)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renew flat roof with EPDM Classicbond and roof tiles.

Verified Review

What a great find this company was. Replied to my request straight away. Job was completed very quickly and to the quote. Ritchie kept me informed all the time and answered queries when texted straight away. Josh was such a nice young man, so polite and even watered my roses for me. They were growing against the garage and they were unharmed . The area was left nice and tidy on completion. I was so pleased I have booked them to come back for a second job on the house. Thoroughly recommend this company. I never give a 10 but cannot fault this company.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

The job was carried out to an excellent standard and completed on time, communication was good throughout and the site was left tidy. The employees were freiendly and hardworking. The Sun Tubes fitted have made a massive improvement to the lighting.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Flat Roof to a garage

Verified Review

Richie and his team acted very promptly to our enquiry delivering a quality product in a tight time frame as we needed a new roof immediately.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Replacing a leaking flat roof

Verified Review

After 1 year all is good. Very satisfied.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair Storm Damage

Verified Review

Excellent service, rebedded all the ridge tiles that had become loose, and replaced lead flashing which was hanging dangerously over my conservatory roof. All this from one stormy day. Cant thank Richie and his team enough,I can definitely recommend them.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Covering a concrete flat roof with EDMF

Verified Review

Excellent job. Great workmanship, courteous workmen and area left nice and clean

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New roof

Verified Review

Professional, knowledgeable and very easy to get updates. Work was done on schedule to a very high standard

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replace roof with warm roof

Verified Review

Reliable and tidy workers. New warm roof looks very smart and is noticeably more effective. Kept fully informed throughout the work carried out. Thank you.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Storm damage

Verified Review

I honestly cannot recommend this company enough . Richie goes above and beyond to help in anyway he can . I live in County Durham and I have so much piece of mind for my mother who lives on hayling island Hants as I don’t have to worry about her . Richie will even respond to my texts if I need help with another trade as I don’t live nearby . If your looking at any roofing work carried out don’t hesitate to look any further as professional , outstanding client care , experienced and always a fair price , more importantly the job being done to the highest standard by his team . Huge thanks !

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rebed verge and remix mortar also supply and fix all upvc guttering and down pipes front and rear.

Verified Review

All work carried out professionally and quickly. Will be very happy to recommend to anyone in future.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: March 2022