Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension and garden lighting

Really great work, completed to a high standard. Worked with us to achieve what we wanted in our extension and our garden lighting. Really personable and friendly service. Couldn’t ask for a better service.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Provide and install 8 LED recessed lights in the kitchen ceiling

Verified Review

RGM did a fantastic job which I knew they would do as they were recommended by family.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Bedroom electrics.

Verified Review

Rgm electrical removed and installed new sockets in our bedroom for us. They turned up on time, completed the work to a very high standard and cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend and looking to use again in the coming weeks .

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New rcd box, lighting and sockets, security light to new build garage.

Verified Review

Good job as always, would recommend to anyone.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Bathroom- spot lights and extractor fan fitted.

Verified Review

We have used RGM Electrical before, so didn’t hesitate to contact him again when we had our bathroom refurbishment done. Rich and his apprentice turned up when agreed and carried out the agreed works to supply and fit - 3 x new spot lights and motion sensor, extractor fan and cabling for an infinity mirror. The overall result is great. I would happily recommend and will have no hesitation in using again - thank you.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Electrical safety check

Very professional for phone calls to meeting and work completed

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repaired wiring in a wall after I drilled into it!

Came out in about 1.5 hours-well within estimates time of 2 hours.Sorted out problem.Quickly and efficiently. Excellent and very pleasant.Thank you!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Update Electrical distribution unit. Fit new plug sockets and plates. Fit new extractor unit kitchen.

Verified Review

Richard advised us on what he thought was needed after talking to us. Very happy with his work polite and hardworking.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Installed new consumer unit

Verified Review

RGM were on time, polite gave good advice efficient clean and tidy, excellent service.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Ceiling light rewire.

Verified Review

Incredibly fast + knew exactly what was wrong with my wiring (which I'd had a crack at) straight away. Quick fix + left working perfectly.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2018