Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water coming through ceiling spotlight

Verified Review

Can't thank David enough for coming out on a sunday afternoon to deal with water coming through ceiling spotlight he made everything safe and hoovered water out of carpets.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Toilet cistern repair

Verified Review

Speedy and efficient work

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Regular gas boiler service

Verified Review

In and out promptly, no hassle.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
1

Leak In bathroom

Verified Review

I called RJ coming over half of the landlord because he said there was a leak. They was 2 hours late (not a big issue) I was told the ceiling needed to be cut out the drains was blocked and the tenants would need to move out. Part of the work I requested was not done because he was not aware. I was really stressed and called a plumber who I knew plumber who attended and asked him then simple question did you look at the waste in the wet room he replied no. He said he had 46 years experience the plumber who had 20 years went round and saw it was blocked with hair.

Score Breakdown

timekeeping

2

courtesy

0
Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020

Reply from R J Plumbing & Heating (Surrey) Ltd

We called at property due to a leak through ceiling which was coming from his wet room upstairs which has recently been installed by others we advised that if room has been tanked correctly the only thing can be is a waste that is leaking And the only why to find would be to cut a hole in ceiling to inspect issue We did not want to get involved as in our opinion the installation is incorrect it’s a shame can not put picture up as other tradesmen could share there Views shower to close to door waste to close to wall no screen next wooden cabinet. Note no charge was made for visit.

9.25

New boiler fitted.

Efficient courteous service.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitting towel rail and toilet

Verified Review

The work was done with great precision, and our downstairs toilet looks new and shiny, I have to really thank John and everyone at RJ plumbing for such a great job, on time and exceeding our expectations on the quality. Fitted new towel rail, and after tiling also fitted it again with the toilet with a great result.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

The guys did a fantastic job fitting a new boiler, including a move from it's previous location. Workman ship was really strong and the guys polite and tidy to have around. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service and replace toilet inlet valve

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fixed toilet cistern

Verified Review

Came straight away to fix a leaking cistern.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repair cold tap

Verified Review

Great service; excellent customer service; will use again

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020