Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove bathroom suite + install new + install mirrors to wall areas.

Efficient, five star workmanship, highly recommend, clean, punctual effective communication trust worth top class.

Sunderland, November 2020
10

Total redesign of my bathroom

A real professional!! Excellent workmanship, Ronnie always goes that extra mile, tremendous finish to small details and the end of project was excellent, will definitely use again and will recommend.

Washington, November 2020
10

New kitchen, new ceilings, floor, plasterwork downstairs.

Verified Review

Absolute top class job. Exceeded expectations. Quality workmanship and the best people to work with. Extremely professional. Can't recommend them enough.

Washington, November 2020
10

Installed oak staircase, oak door and skirting in hallway and stairs

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time i've used this company 'superb job'. My home looks like a show room. I would highly recommend 1st Class A Thank you.

South Shields, November 2020
10

Removal of an internal load bearing wall. Install an rsj to make larger kitchen.

Experts at their trade, Great job. Very very happy. Would highly recommend.

South Shields, November 2020
10

Installed RSJ to open up my kitchen into kitchen/living area

Verified Review

These guys done my bathroom and I was so pleased with the work carried out and high standard of finish that I asked them to open up my kitchen for more family living. Now I can spend a lot more valuable family time together.

Washington, November 2020
10

Take down support wall plaster ceilings and walls, Spot lights to ceilings and install new kitchen, oak doors and new skirtings.

Brilliant from start to finish. Will definitely be re booking.

South Shields, November 2020
10

Plastering to bathroom and marble tiles fitted to walls and floor areas tile lobby way floor and fit new skirtings

Five star workmanship efficient reliable, punctual, clean and effective communication. Highly recommend, trustworthy top class.

Sunderland, November 2020
10

Roof

Verified Review

Replaced my roof superb job. Highly highly recommend.

Wingate, November 2020
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship 1st class job from start to finish best company I have ever used! I have booked my kitchen in for future. Would highly recommend R P Home Improvements. Over the moon with the end result.

Wingate, November 2020