Customer Reviews (254)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing brakes

Verified Review

Ryan was an absolute life saver this week when he went out of his (very busy) way to repair the brakes on my campervan so that I could get to my festival! Ryan does all the work on my van and car, plus my mum and sister's cars too. He's reliable, polite and completely trustworthy. Always a fair price and of course, gets the job done. AND he comes to your house. What could be better!

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

MOT and Service and repair on multiple vehicles

Verified Review

This man knows his stuff, very polite and very good communication skills will 100% use again.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Oil change on my vehicle.

Verified Review

Superb work. Very impressed.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Service, MOT and repair

Used Ryan a couple of times now. Fair priced and open and honest with what needs doing. Trust him to be my life long mechanic, always done a good job.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced rear trailing arm/hub carrier

Verified Review

1st time I’ve called Ryan to do work for me. Very pleased and will definitely call him again when required. Nice guy, fair price for excellent work.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Inspect and diagnose fault

Verified Review

Great service, very knowledgable and honest.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New gearbox ordered and fitted. Old one sent to be refurbished.

Verified Review

Ryan did an amazing job fixing my car for the best possible price. He sourced and ordered the part and arranged for the old part to be collected. He fixed the car and kept me informed all the way through on costs. He understood I needed my car for work and was very efficient.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Brake fluid change

Verified Review

Good efficient from start to finish.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Commercial Van Serviced and Mot appointment.

Verified Review

Amazing communication and always prompt and on-time. A no-nonsence service that keeps my business ticking over and most importantly, I don’t let my own customers down. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Leaking violent system

Verified Review

Very professional and knowledgeable, will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020