Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New aerial fitted

Verified Review

Great efficient work. Everything was clearly explained. Highly recommend!

Southampton, September 2020
10

Aerial Installation

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Whereas another company attended our property and refused to try and sort out our problem this company did not, they were totally professional and knowledgeable and our problem had been sorted out and rectified within one hour. I certainly would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone and would certainly use again on the future .

Southampton, September 2020
10

New aerial and wiring.

Verified Review

Paul was very pleasant and expalined what had to be done and how was going to do it. He was quick and very tidy throughout the job.

Southampton, September 2020
10

To run cable from satellite dish to additional TV and Freesat Box

Verified Review

Communication from Nicola was excellent in all aspects keeping us up to date with the date the job would be done and with time of arrival on the day. Paul dis an excellent job with cable work and signal set up. Work was done at agreed price. Paul and Nicola have done work for both my Mum and my mother-in-law over the past years and I would highly recommend them and would not use anyone else.

Southampton, September 2020
10

Moved an aerial

He was very aware of the Covid situation and made it clear exactly what he was going to do before he did it.

Southampton, August 2020
10

Aerial Installation

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Whereas another company attended our property and refused to try and sort out our problem this company did not, they were totally professional and knowledgeable and our problem had been sorted out and rectified within one hour. I certainly would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone and would certainly use again on the future .

Southampton, September 2020
10

Aerial Installation

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Whereas another company attended our property and refused to try and sort out our problem this company did not, they were totally professional and knowledgeable and our problem had been sorted out and rectified within one hour. I certainly would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone and would certainly use again on the future .

Southampton, September 2020
10

Rewire phone lines

Very good

Southampton, September 2020
10

Checked all aerial working to TV's in home and upgrade

Verified Review

Pleasant man, communication good, work satisfactory to requirements.

Southampton, August 2020
10

New computer master socket and landline telephone connection repaired and all systems checked

Verified Review

Arrived on time, survey carried out with PPE worn. Advice on what was required for my requirements. Agreed and work commenced and on completion all surfaces touched were sanitised. Very satisfied

Southampton, August 2020