Customer Reviews (268)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden waste clearance

Verified Review

Excellent, arrived right on time, very efficient and we really appreciated that they cleaned up so thoroughly after the job was done. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Clearance of defunct house furniture,books and garden waste

Verified Review

These guys are amazing,friendly, courteous, punctual and true to their word.They work quickly and efficiently and I would recommend them,in fact 2 of my neighbours have already asked for their number.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: May 2022
1

Moving furniture

Verified Review

A very distressing experience with the removal man. He didn’t seem like a trade that’s been checked! My 70yr old mother needed to BRING DOWN 4 items from a 2nd floor flat (biggest item was 4 dinning chairs with its table). The lift on the day was out of service. That set him off moaning loudly and complaining both inside and out in communal area. A neighbour had to come out and warn him they will call the police if he doesn’t keep it down. He broke a glass book shelf without apologies blaming it on IKEA. Check a trade is invited to come and check for itself. Do not allow trades subcontract jobs!

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove variety of rubbish

Fantastic as always. Tom has done several clearance jobs for me over the years and he is brilliant. They always turn up on time and do a great job for a good price.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Clearance of two offices.

Verified Review

Tom and team did a fantastic job of office clearance for two jobs. On time, very reliable and friendly. Happy to recommend.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To attend site, clear a four bedroom rented house and dispose of contents.

Verified Review

They were on time, very efficient, polite and obliging. They took away extra rubbish from the front of the house without extra payment. Would recommend for sure.

Location: N19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removed a wardrobe and a shoe rack with a couple of cardboard boxes.

Verified Review

Amazing Service, very efficient and pleasant. Would highly recommend hiring if you want to get rid of household items.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearance

Verified Review

Great job. On time and quick and reliable. Nice and polite chaps who enjoy their work and are very professional and value for money. Highly recommended!

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Clearing my attic and removing stuff I no longer wanted and then her,ping tidy up

Verified Review

The team were excellent. Arrived promptly and cleared my attic of 22 years of storage stuff. Always smiling and helped make a daunting job for me easy. Incredibly helpful and took one load away and then came back two days later once I had gone through the remaining stuff and took a whole lot more. Took stuff to the charity shop as well. Couldn't recommend them more

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Removal of rubbish left behind by tenants

Verified Review

R&T Clearance were brilliant. They arrived bang on time, were very friendly, efficient and hard working. They did a really thorough job and were extremely helpful. I highly recommend them.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: October 2021