Customer Reviews (370)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window Cleaning

Verified Review

Niall did a fantastic job on our windows today! We received a notification from Ranger Services the day before and they came as promised! Excellent service, would definitely recommend!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Regular cleaning

Verified Review

I employ them regularly very polite and helpful

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Window Cleaning

We had Zak visit today to clean our windows. He always does a great job, would definitely recommend!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Regular window cleaning

Very good clean - thorough and always completes the job with care. Would recommend this company to everyone!

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Structural work and cleaning.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Patio clean

Verified Review

Patio clean and reseal . Niall came around promptly to look at our patio and to quote and his workers came the next week. Brought up our patio like new.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Window cleaning and gutters

A friendly service and excellent work.

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Window Cleaning

Zak came to clean my windows today. He was friendly, very courteous and did a fantastic job! Would definitely recommend!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Clear gutters

Verified Review

Courteous and thorough

Location: EX47
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleaning

Very good.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: December 2021