Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing stone windowsills

Verified Review

Having removed the damaged sills previously, they now fixed the new ones. As last time, their work was exceptional. Clean, efficient and on time. I would happily recommend this company.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New doors and architraves

Verified Review

Absolutely recommend red sparrow construction All the staff are very professional and friendly. Within days of quoting the new doors had turned up and the guys were fitting them straight away. With such a clean and methodical approach to there work load I must say the whole process was very impressive. New doors were fitted quickly and with no problems what so ever. Allways left the house clean after they had been in working and will definitely be using red sparrow construction again

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bathroom renovation

Very happy with the entire experience. Marly is professional, trustworthy, and has great attention to detail. He kept me informed and provided invaluable advice throughout the process. The end result is high spec and exactly what I wanted.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New GRP Garage Roof

I am really impressed with the quality of the roof. Marly convinced me to use a GRP fibreglass and I'm so impressed with the end result. He installed a new 18mm ply dec and made good any areas that needed repairs. Thank you once again and a great job well done.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Red Sparrow Construction has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in London specialising in Building services.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Building a boundary wall, a new pillar and decorating

Verified Review

Marly was extremely professional and courteous from start to finish. He gave ideas on achieving a structure that was feasible, stable, looked good and was value for money. The work was completed sooner than expected and driveway neatly tidied up after the job. Ross and Tony very professional in their day to day work at the site. All in all a pleasure to have hired and worked with Marly on this and would definitely be looking to ask Marly again on future projects.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove broken concrete windowsills at 2nd floor level.

Verified Review

Very efficient. Scaffold tower arrived on time. All 3 blown concrete windowsills removed. All site cleared cleanly. All done in a day. I was very impressed.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Marly built a high bed and climbing wall in my daughters room

Verified Review

Great from going through the idea to the finished product. Very tidy and price was great too.

Location: IP12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installed new UPVC back door

Quick, clean and very happy with the end result.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Fit and install bath shower screen

Me and my wife are very impressed with the workmanship and service provided, we had a very complicated bath shower screen installed so where very pleased that they where able to do it

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020