Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refreshing front drive and side passage

Verified Review

Ray and the team did such a great job last year redesigning and updating our garden, there was no question we wanted them back to tidy up the front of the house. Once again, Ray and the team worked diligently and professionally to deliver a quality outcome. Ray provided regular updates on progress and was happy to provide expert advice/guidance on any aspects of the work being undertaken. As always, the respect they showed to our property, ensuring everything was tidied away at the end of each day, and their general courteous manner was greatly appreciated. Highly recomended.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Landscape front and back gardens.

Verified Review

We have had both front and back gardens refurbished. Planting areas levelled with retaining brick walls both lawns lifted and faux grass laid with patio extended and repointed. First class service. Professional friendly extremely clean workers with 100% respect for your property. At all time checking and informing you at each stage of the job. Prompt arrival each day would recommend this company cannot praise them more highly.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Replacement of paving slabs with block paving

Verified Review

Redrac did an excellent job, we are very pleased with the result. He and his team were very polite and considerate whilst the work was being done.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

Replace patio with larger sandstone Patio. Create new decking area. Lay new block paved driveway.

We are very pleased with all the work done. Ray and his team were a pleasure to have around and always left the site as clean and tidy as possible. They were willing to accommodate little extra tasks with no fuss and the workmanship and attention to detail was excellent..

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Level Paving to allow for better water drainage

Verified Review

Excellent Service - Carl and his brother were very efficient - They were reliable, punctual and very friendly, they made sure that they left the garden clean and tidy and the job was carried out to our satisfaction. We would certainly use again.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carry out extensive Garden landscaping, build three containment walls, remove and replace decking

Verified Review

On reviewing the project at the outset with Ray the owner, he was able to assist me in turning my thoughts into reality. The team who carried out the work were excellent, arriving on time every day, carried out their work and before leaving ensured that all aspects were safe, and the site was left clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble for this company they were able and willing to make adjustments as requested while still maintaining their programme. All aspects of the work were complete to a very high standard, I was asked to inspect as each stage was completed and found no fault.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Laying a new patio and rebuilding grass bank

Verified Review

Ray and all of his team did an amazing job and were fantastic to have around as well. It is so refreshing to have a team of people on site every day without the standard "won't be in for a couple of days as have to go to another job"! Always happy and family and friends all love the end result, thanks boys!

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: March 2022
3

Refusal to return deposit in full

Verified Review

Despite the fact that no specific start date had been agreed, no work done on the project apart from providing a quotation, and no materials purchased, our deposit has not been returned.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full refurb of the garden

Verified Review

Ray, Karl, Sean and Kev have been great throughout the project. The attention to detail has been great and I can't fault the work done. Ray was a great help with the planning, we didn't really have a clue of what we wanted and that is where other companies came up short. Ray listened and gave us a plan. Invaluable for those in our position. As other have said, they always leave the site clean and tidy and I mean clean and tidy. They were always concerned about the neighbours and clearing up the road outside as well as on the property. Things like all the tools lined up, neat and tidy, say a lot

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace collapsed Decking and subsided patio.

Verified Review

Excellent results. Clean and tidy through out.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: September 2021