Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Slate roof back and front of house - facsias and guttering replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service. Good team of workers. Highly recommend them.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Re Tile Roof

I cannot recommend Regency Roofing highly enough, these guys worked tremendously hard, without me even noticing they were there, they provided an excellent service from quote to completion, the roof now looks absolutely fabulous and they did an outstanding job for which I thank them.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New roof and fully lined.

Verified Review

Finished to a very high standard. Excellent work 100% pleased

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Soffits fascia and gutting

Excellent. Fantastic friendly team, great care and attention to detail 110% Neighbours said house looked brand new now. Highly recommendable

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replace roof, soffits, fascia, guttering matched to extension

Verified Review

Regency roofing were excellent right from the start. Paul arrived to survey the job exactly when he said he would and provided a competitive quote within a few days. Work began on the date stated (at fairly short notice by me to proceed) and was completed in the time stated (slight delay due to supplier failure but I was kept aware throughout). Having found the ridge plate had cracked after stripping the roof this was rectified with no added cost. The team were polite and courteous, very hard working, and kept the site as clean as can be expected during the works. Highly recommended firm.

Location: Kent
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replace old wood fascia's and soffits with new UPVC and new guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

Paul and his team have completed an excellent job in replacing all the wooden fascia's and soffits on my roof with new UPVC ones. Also replaced some side bargeboards and repaired a leak and completed new guttering and downpipes. The team worked very hard and were on time each morning, very pleased with what has been done. Regency Roofing were professional and nothing was too much trouble for them, (they also repaired a couple of small jobs on my lower roof with no complaints). This is the second time I have used Regency Roofing and would highly recommend

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Finished poor roofing by another company

Verified Review

Regency roofing - you are nothing short of Superhero's! They were absolutely fantastic - I had been really badly let down by another company who took on and promised a 7 day roof replacement and left my roof unfinished and unsafe 17 weeks later. I know that this is very difficult when asked to pick up another companies bad work - Paul provided a fair and reasonable quote, Team turned up promptly to undertake work, they worked consciously, extremely cleanly and restored my faith that there are still decent roofers out there. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

New roof

Verified Review

Very professional work and attitude. Knowledgeable timely completion at a reasonable price.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Old roof removed and new roof fitted

Verified Review

The team were polite, tidy, friendly. The job was completed to a high standard and quality. We are very happy with the work and would be happy to recommend them.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repair to roof ridge tiling

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a very professional manner by professional tradesmen. Arrived when arranged and the work was completed in quick time. The site was left in really good order. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Regency Roofing again or recommend to friends and family.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: June 2020