Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat garage roof replacement

Verified Review

Paul came recommended for a friend that had used Paul so I felt comfortable using him. When I requested Paul to attend and give me a quote he replied, attended and provided the quote in a timely manner and is very friendly and happy to answer any questions you have. Once the date was agreed Paul attend on time. The quality of the installation is very good as are the material used. They tidied up after themselves and we're happy to answer any questions I had during the installation. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paul and his team to other friends.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Roof tiles cleaned or replaced, and battens, felt, fascia, soffits, guttering and roof window replaced

Verified Review

A great roofing company that charges a competitive price for the work they carry out. Paul and his team are professional, efficient (there were 5-6 people each day working on my large job for 4 days), considerate and tidy. Paul kept us updated on timings, visited when the scaffolding was erected to check it was put up correctly and kept us updated when onsite.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace lost hip tiles from recent storm damage

Verified Review

Excellent communication and great workmanship. Paul's quote was accurate, his communication excellent, and the whole team were polite and professional. I would highly recommend.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove 2 defective valleys to front elevation and fix 2 new zinc valleys. Pointing to chimney.

Verified Review

Reliable hardworking team. Job organised and carried out efficiently. Would highly recommend regency roofing.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Slate roof back and front of house - facsias and guttering replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service. Good team of workers. Highly recommend them.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace old wood fascia's and soffits with new UPVC and new guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

Paul and his team have completed an excellent job in replacing all the wooden fascia's and soffits on my roof with new UPVC ones. Also replaced some side bargeboards and repaired a leak and completed new guttering and downpipes. The team worked very hard and were on time each morning, very pleased with what has been done. Regency Roofing were professional and nothing was too much trouble for them, (they also repaired a couple of small jobs on my lower roof with no complaints). This is the second time I have used Regency Roofing and would highly recommend

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Re Tile Roof

I cannot recommend Regency Roofing highly enough, these guys worked tremendously hard, without me even noticing they were there, they provided an excellent service from quote to completion, the roof now looks absolutely fabulous and they did an outstanding job for which I thank them.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Finished poor roofing by another company

Verified Review

Regency roofing - you are nothing short of Superhero's! They were absolutely fantastic - I had been really badly let down by another company who took on and promised a 7 day roof replacement and left my roof unfinished and unsafe 17 weeks later. I know that this is very difficult when asked to pick up another companies bad work - Paul provided a fair and reasonable quote, Team turned up promptly to undertake work, they worked consciously, extremely cleanly and restored my faith that there are still decent roofers out there. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New roof and fully lined.

Verified Review

Finished to a very high standard. Excellent work 100% pleased

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

New roof

Verified Review

Very professional work and attitude. Knowledgeable timely completion at a reasonable price.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: December 2020