Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired an American Fridge Freezer

Verified Review

Alan repaired my Samsung American Fridge Freezer for an agreed price and hassle free. He was a very nice polite man and a very tidy worker. Very pleased and would definitely use again and recommend.

Bournemouth, September 2020
10

Fixing tumble dryer door

Verified Review

Excellent job 10/10 prompt service fixed a dryer door that a previous repair man could not Came same day where with others Id be waiting two weeks and would have cost twice the price Very reasonable rates Highly recommended Thankyou

Bournemouth, February 2020
9.5

Replaced part on dishwasher

Very helpful and did a good job. I wish I had a quote before work was started, not had a dishwasher repaired before so was unaware of what cost to expect.

Bournemouth, December 2019
10

Repaired washing machine

Verified Review

Alan came round on the day we called him and fixed the machine. He got the job done quickly and was very polite. We will definitely be recommending Alan to others

Poole, December 2019
10

Repaired a faulty Bosch dishwasher

Verified Review

Alan responded to my text within the hour of my sending him a text. As he had a job in my area and was carrying the spare part he thought he would need the job was done that day. There was no mess and he was very helpful and professional.

Christchurch, October 2019
10

Washing machine fixed and cooker mended

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Really happy. Would recommend Alan . He fixed my washing mashing and cooker . He was very polite.

Poole, July 2020
9.75

Washing machine

Called Alan out and he came same day found that brushes had worn and ordered a new circuit board, which he fitted,tested the machine thoroughly and left it working. We did a wash and an extra spin and the machine just wouldn’t work. Alan came out next day moved the machine out and it worked. Which was very strange. Alan likes a challenge he took out the new circuit board and replaced with the old out and found a wire had broken which was creating the intermittent fault. When the machine was bought in 2012 it appears it came without 2 rubber parts to stop the motor shaking. Parts now ordered

Poole, December 2019
10

Oven elements

Verified Review

Spotted problem straight away And fixed within a couple of days Polite and friendly Would definitely recommend

Poole, December 2019
10

New heater fitted in washing machine,

Work done quickly after diagnosis which was a burnt out heater, new heater fitted and tested job done.

Poole, November 2019
10

Repaired a faulty Bosch dishwasher

Verified Review

Alan responded to my text within the hour of my sending him a text. As he had a job in my area and was carrying the spare part he thought he would need the job was done that day. There was no mess and he was very helpful and professional.

Christchurch, October 2019