Customer Reviews (334)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairs to window

Verified Review

On time, pleasant got on with the job, informed about the work done, good price for work done I would recommend this firm highly. I have had some bad experiencies with tradesmen, this was certainly not one of them....well done.

Location: NR32
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New glass fitted

Verified Review

Jeff (the repair doctor) arrived on time had a chat with me about the requirements and went to work quietly. 30 mins later he invited me to inspect his work. In addition to the work being excellent the workplace was pristine. He is professional, courteous and super efficient. Our “Go To Guy” for all this kind of work. Highly recommended

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New clear Georgian unit for kitchen push out window

Excellent, very polite and took great care, took less than one hour, clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced double glazing windows, hinges and window handles.

Verified Review

First class job. Could not fault the quality of the work they completed. Definitely have them back again.

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Window hinges replaced

Verified Review

Very impressed good job done. Nice lad very polite covered everything up, so there was no mess.

Location: Halesworth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To replace 8 double glazing units which were misted up. Replace mechanism and handle on rear door.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard. The two brothers are punctual, reliable and professional in their approach. The windows look like new. Thank you for doing a great job. I would highly recommend the Repair doctor in Lowestoft.

Location: NR33
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

3 new unit sealed units in kitchen

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient, with no mess left. Excellent work

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Replace three windows

Very pleased wth the work that was done

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing double glazing units in two windows

Verified Review

Excellent service. Preparatory visit to measure up and order the units followed by fitting. Competitive price and speedy fitting. Overall, very pleased with the result

Location: NR32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New door handles for front door

Did a great job, arrived on time, would highly recommend

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: March 2021