Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove outside ridge and capping and reseal,reseal corner guttering

Verified Review

Fantastic lads did a good job very friendly would use again without hesitation

Customer in Lowestoft July 2020
10

Replace broken double glazed patio door panel

Verified Review

Quickly came when I initially phoned and took details and measurements then secured broken window pane.Gave a delivery date for fitting the non standard size replacement panel which they kept to the exact date and time! This was fitted efficiently with no inconvenience to me and done expertly.The area was left in a very tidy condition.Jeff did everything in a very polite and friendly manner.I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.

Customer in Beccles July 2020
10

Realigned patio doors

Absolutely brilliant workmanship , guided us through everything he did and was very efficient. Thank you Jeff.

Customer in Lowestoft July 2020
9.75

2 x new clear toughened units for back door

Fantastic service right from quote to fitting, very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Lowestoft July 2020
10

10 x new clear units for bathroom, kitchen and dining room windows.

Verified Review

Excellent, very efficient on time, good price will recommend to friends + family.

Customer in Lowestoft June 2020
10

New lock and service to front door

Verified Review

The rep[air Doctor came and gave me an idea of what was needed to improve the security of my front door. ( which was less than a previous supply had recommended. I agreed for new return springs to be fitted and asked for the additional work to replace the lock cylinder for a new one. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently to my total satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending this company .

Customer in Lowestoft July 2020
10

Window lock and handle replacement

This guy is truly the best tradesman I've ever hired. Professional, quick, and great communication. Usually, getting work done around the house fills me with a sense of dread but the doc was truly brilliant. I'd forgotten the appointment and accidentally kept him waiting - he was great about this and didn't complain at all. I have dogs that bark at strangers - again he was very understanding about this and even worked around them so not to upset them. The price was very fair, the work was perfect and finished quickly. I can't recommend him enough!!! Will definitely hire again.

Customer in Lowestoft July 2020
10

New clear unit for front room window.

No comments given.

Customer in Great Yarmouth July 2020
10

2X new clear units for front room windows

A fantastic job done ,by a fantastic company ,I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone .

Customer in Great Yarmouth June 2020
10

Realign and adjust patio door and full service.

Verified Review

Was honest about what wasn't wrong with the patio door and suggested he could improve the lock mechanism. Explained what he was doing as he did the work. Patio door opens easily now. Good Work

Customer in Beccles June 2020