Customer Reviews (292)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Satellite dish and LNB replaced

Verified Review

Bria re-arranged his diary to fit me in 2 days later - they were efficient, courteous and tidy I am very grateful.

Location: Sherborne
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To identify why arial wasn’t working and fix the problem.

Verified Review

Excellent service, arrived when expected and were very knowledgeable and professional. Found fault in a matter of minutes and replaced missing/faulty items on newly rented property. Even ensured both TVs were up and running, having scanned all available channels. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Price charged was a very fair and competitive price too.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

The job was to repair and replace tv cabling damaged and removed by a previous owner of our house.

Verified Review

Well, you would never had known anyone was here, except that holes, cables and boxes kept appearing where we had asked for them to be. The job was done with the minimum of fuss, mess, intrusion, the 2 guys were polite and respectful of our personal space and of our property, they worked very tidily, cleaning as they went. The end result was a job completed to my requirements in a neat and orderly fashion by 2 tradesmen who knew what they were doing. 5***** job. Would I use Repairline again? You bet I would!!!

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New aerial installation

Verified Review

Great service - came to quote and did the job (at the time after quoting acceptable price).

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Repairline to Christchurch. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2009. Repairline specialise in TV Aerials and Satellite services.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tv would not attach to bracket, which had originally been mounted by repairline.

Verified Review

Repairline put up my tv wall bracket in 2017. Recently we took the tv off the bracket to decorate and couldn’t get it back on. Repairline came over and put it back correctly and ensured all was well. The engineer was covid safe, polite and effective, and once done wouldnt accept a payment. Brilliant first class service and I absolutely recommend them.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Diagnosing weak TV signal, and installing new cable and connections

Verified Review

Repairline did a thorough and professional job, solving the problem after 2 days. Very satisfied in their work and dedication. We highly recommended Repairline!

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Tv aerial was broken so need someone to go on to the roof to fix it

Verified Review

Excellent job. Work completed promptly at the time agreed. Very good price too. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New aerial installation including masthead amp

Verified Review

Same day returned call message. Quick date for work. Completed in an afternoon. Explained why aerial wasn't working.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New aerial installation with downlead

Verified Review

Excellent work. They arrived on time, assessed the problem, told me the alternatives with prices and then did the necessary work speedily. They did it very neatly so that the front of the house was not damaged and no mess was left. They observed COVID social distancing rules. We now have a working televison that no longer needs a signal booster so far fewer leads. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2020