Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New 3 layer felt flat garage roof

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, timekeeping, politeness and tidiness

Customer in Peacehaven July 2020
10

Rainwater missing drainpipes

Verified Review

We were due to put house on market within a few days when discovered this roof issue. The guys came round same day we contacted them, and understanding our urgency, kindly managed to squeeze us in within a few days - turned up on time, explained problem and the fix, then got on with it really quickly; they were reassuring, approachable and fast! Now it looks fantastic and will help with the sale! Can't recommend them enough, really appreciate them helping us out and the roof looks great.

Customer in Brighton July 2020
10

Repair to firewall and lead flashing

Verified Review

Have used this company before. Always incredibly helpful, friendly, reliable and professional. Would recommend unreservedly.

Customer in Brighton June 2020
9

Storm damage repairs

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, professional and friendly Highly recommended

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

New Lead Flashing

Verified Review

Great job, very polite and efficient, work done on time and to the quote

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

New lead chimney flashing

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out in good time. Arrived when they said they would. Really good people to work with. Would highly recommend them to others.

Customer in Brighton July 2020
10

New roof

Verified Review

The service provided was superb! We were extremely pleased with the work they did. Theyr'e a great team, hard working, reliable and polite.

Customer in Hassocks June 2020
10

Chimney removal and affected roof area repaired

Verified Review

Turned up in the dot - punctual. Took lots of care - very thorough. Cleaned up afterwards - wouldn’t know they had been. Professional. Would highly recommend them. Our second time of using their services. Thank you

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

New felt garage with fascia and guttering

Polite, friendly, tidy, fast working, excellent job

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

Roof repair to stop leak. Re-felted and replaced flashings.

Verified Review

Professional, quick, friendly and efficient team. Great communication. Before and after photos provided. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great job.

Customer in Brighton May 2020