Customer Reviews (499)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing tiles

Verified Review

Very efficient and value for money, I will use them again if needed.

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting new UPVC fascias and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient workmanship. Friendly, very customer focused service, with nothing too much trouble. Clearing up and rubbish removal was brilliant too, and left me with nothing to do but admire my re-juvinated house! Highly recommend this small, honest, hard working team. Thank you all!

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Attentive, timely and efficient.

Verified Review

Ridgeline Roofing replaced over 150 broken or damaged roof tiles and installed gutter guards around the southern facing area of our Clubhouse at East Brighton GC. The tiles replaced look excellent, they will extend the life of our roof for a few more years, and the guards have given us peace of mind should any tiles become loose again. The team from Ridgeline were efficient and attentive, they completed the job in a professional and timely manner. We would highly recommend them.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New roof

Verified Review

Arrived on time, worked hard to get the roof completed, tidied up after themselves and their workmanship is excellent. Provided before, during and after photos. Definitely recommend them.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing roof tiles

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, and good value. I would certainly recommend them.

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing and over boarding fascia, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent job, v pleased. It’s made our old house looks smart and tidy. The team were friendly, respectful, tidy and I’d definitely recommend them.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replaced soffit board, guttering and tiles due to storm damage

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work which needed doing due to storm damage to the roof and required scaffolding which they also arranged. Started work on the day they gave and kept us informed of what they were doing. They were very friendly and would certainly use them again and have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending them.

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Complete new roof on a double garage

Verified Review

Both teams were clean, tidy and polite. No bad language and very courteous. They did a good job and we were very impressed with the carpenters and roofers.

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replace/repair flat roof.

Verified Review

The work was carried very efficiently and to high standard. The cost was as quoted and accepted and carried out on time. The workmen were polite and friendly. The owners of the business arrived very promptly to assess the damage caused by the recent storms. Would highly recommend Ridgeline.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New falt roof

Verified Review

Excellent work all is very neat. Photographs were taken and sent to mobile showing the various stages. All completed and site all cleaned. A very high standard of workmanship, would certainly recommend.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: March 2022