Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Quick response. Wasp nest sorted. Very courteous, on time. Explained the entire process. Highly recommend

Customer in Basingstoke July 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Shane took the time to explain the process clearly and checked for other nests. Finding a second on the roof. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Customer in Basingstoke July 2020
10

Wasp Nexts removal

Verified Review

Really pleasant chap with a constant smile. Carried out the work and kept me informed as he did things. Between the qoute and the work being done I found an additional nest which was done for the original price. I would reccomend him to everyone

Customer in Basingstoke June 2020
10

Rat family infestation disposed of, from the garden.

Verified Review

From our initial contact, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. Shane came quickly after our initial call and each time explained what he was doing and trying to achieve. He explained the process clearly and what we needed to do particularly as we had dogs. He was punctual on each visit and arranged the next each time. He was careful in where he placed the poison for safety. The price quoted was accurate and was extremely competitive. I would absolutely recommend Ridtek to anyone.

Customer in Basingstoke June 2020
10

Pest Control - Mice

Verified Review

Shane was excellent. An initial visit to check everything out and set up. Followed by several more visitis 3-4 days apart with a report generated after each visit. Lovely chap, great service, really pleased with the outcome. No more mice in the garage or loft.

Customer in Basingstoke May 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Brilliant

Customer in Reading July 2020
10

Remove large wasp nest

Verified Review

Very professional. Turned up on time. Very courteous, explained the procedure, notified the neighbours to ensure their safety and executed the job quickly and without disruption. Would not hesitate to recommend Shane.

Customer in Tadley June 2020
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Wasps nest was not evident but Shane found it. Used Ridtek before and would recommend them.

Customer in Basingstoke June 2020
10

Killing of Hornets nest

Verified Review

Excellent service. Extremely customer focused and fully respective of Covid 19 guidelines on safe social distancing. I would highly recommend using them.

Customer in Basingstoke May 2020
10

Over run by rats

Verified Review

I had previously spent a lot of money with a well known firm and I swear I had more rats after they finished than when they started. The rats were in the loft drains and walls, I felt I was a guest in the rats house This company were really great. Unlike the well known firm who insisted on the money before they came, this company cleared all the rats out before I had to pay. I cannot recommend them enough and would suggest that if you have a problem like mine use Ridtek not well known nationally advertised pest controllers. They were cheaper too.

Customer in Tadley April 2020