Customer Reviews (397)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Treat 2 wasp nests

Verified Review

Excellent. I called when Shane happened to be on his break just down the road. He arrived within 15 minutes and within half an hour both nests treated. One nest now definitely dead. He also said if the nests don’t die or come back within two weeks he will re-treat for free

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of 3 Wasps Nests

Verified Review

I have been using Ridtek for years and everything from booking an appt to the work getting carried out is such a pleasure. Always polite, on-time and costs exactly what was said up-front. Thank you

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Destroy and remove wasp nest

Verified Review

We discovered a wasp nest in our bedroom. Shane and Reef responded within 45 minutes of receiving our phone call. Problem dealt with, wasps eliminated, nest removed.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Eradication of rats

Verified Review

We had quite a serious infestation of rats between our and two neighbouring gardens. Ridtek (Shane),responded promptly paying four visits. First visit identified two rats nests and many holes. Poison grain was placed entrance to holes with great care and well protected so as not to cause danger to our dog. Within first two days noticeable decrease in rat activity. Follow up visit three days additional poison added. Two more visits to confirm problem resolved. Very professional and friendly service would definately recommend.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Rodents

Verified Review

Highly effective at curing rat problem, quickly, and with great customer service. Would recommend to friends, neighbours and anyone with a pest issue.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Wasp removal

Verified Review

Faultless same-day service. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful right from the first contact.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Treating wasp nest in brick wall of house.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. I have to say I cannot fault Ridtek (Shane and team) they were super friendly, informative, accommodating and professional from booking the appointment the same day to treating the wasp nest. I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much for such a super service.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of wasp nest

Verified Review

Initial contact was awesome, even to the point of trying to save me money by giving advice on a DIY fix. But I decided that it would easier for Ridtek to come out and fix the issue. They were able to squeeze a visit in the next day and the job only took about 5-10mins! No upfront costs, A very professional service and very knowledgeable team. Now stored in my contacts list!!

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of mice

Verified Review

One of the most efficient, friendly and professional companies I’ve dealt with in years. From booking the first appointment to each visit where Shane arrived on time, wearing a mask and gloves and most importantly got the job done. Thank you RidTek

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Check out the attic to ascertain noises.

Verified Review

If you want a masterclass in customer care, service and satisfaction then look no further than Shane and his wife at RidTek. The first impression on the phone is friendly, helpful and informative. You get a text message telling you how long Shane will be before he arrives. He was super sensitive as I had heard a noise in the night, he explained exactly what he was going to do and sorted the problem immediately. He is knowledgeable, personable and professional, clearly knows his craft and I will be using the company again if the need arises. Very highly recommended. Thank you.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: March 2021