Customer Reviews (295)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Repair leak to water feed to toilet cistern and leak under sink

Verified Review

Roy arrived at the agreed time. Friendly and ok with my bouncy dog. Fixed the leaks in good time and left the area clean and tidy. Would recommend and I have asked Roy to quote for other plumbing work on the back of my experience

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace boiler, install new thermostat, remove old system

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick response when first called, quote supplied the next day, work carried out the following week. Cleared away all debris and left area clean and tidy.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Supplying and fitting new boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly, clean and tidy. Have used Roy before and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Draining and cleaning the radiators, replacing a thermostat and replacing the central thermostat

Verified Review

The work was completed promptly and with minimum disturbance, including correcting and additional problem with the central pump/thermostat.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Drained radiators and put new radiators in.

Verified Review

Very good. Reliable. Came when they said they would and did a very good job. I would recommend.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Leak underneath kitchen floor

Verified Review

Came around at short notice as it was a bit of an emergency. Torrential leak under porcelain tiled kitchen floor. Found the leak and repaired with minimum disruption and visibility. Very happy customer. Very reasonable price too.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Tap replacement, and pipework re connection due to rodent damage.

Verified Review

Mr king is a friendly, experienced and efficient workman.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of motorised valve.

Verified Review

Roy was able to fit in the repair before Christmas and before our guests arrived. We were extremely grateful to him as British Gas could only make an appointment after the new year even though we have a contract with them! Roy was polite, professional, clean and tidy and completed the task without any fuss. I would highly recommend him and would definitely use his services again.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: January 2022
8

Repair to the boiler

Verified Review

Very good and courteous service.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Fitting a new flue

Verified Review

All good, Roy is friendly and explained what the problem was and what was needed to fix this. Would recommend - cheers

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: December 2021