Customer Reviews (148)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move from Rochester to North Wales

Verified Review

We cannot recommend Road Runner Removals highly enough. Before the move Dave was very helpful and went through the best plan. We decided to carry out the move over three days. We travelled to North Wales the night before completion, and Dave and his crew drove north and stayed overnight. On getting the keys, Dave was ready for our phone call and was soon at our new house. Dave and his team did a dantastic job, at all times they were friendly and very professional. Thank you

Location: LL43
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House moving

Verified Review

5* service. Would definitely recommend!

Location: DA9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Relocation from Kent to Lincolnshire

Verified Review

Superb. Considerate, timely, brilliant. Could not fault in any way. Absolutely recommend 10/10

Location: PE12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Dave and his team were fantastic very professional and understanding as my completion on my new house wasn’t straight forward. Would highly recommend

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Moving us from Rochester to Lincolnshire

Verified Review

Dave and his team did a great job for us. We have a bit of a hiccup in our exchange and completion, but Dave and co just found a way to work with it. The team were careful with our things and worked with us through our moments of indecision about where to put things. I highly recommend Road Runners, Rochester

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Collecting an item I had bought

Verified Review

I’d be surprised if anyone could fault Dave from Road Runners, he’s helpful, he’s polite, he’s extremely careful with every item, I’ve used Dave before and never been disappointed, I know everything is in safe hands if Dave's dealing with it, and his prices are very good…..I’m happy to recommend Road Runners every time.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sofa Collection / Delivery

Verified Review

Superb work ethics! Great communication from start to finish. Dave and his team are always polite,respectful and reliable. I have used this company several times over the last few years to collect / deliver large items of furniture and I cannot fault them in any way. I would not use anyone else, they are an absolute pleasure to use. If you are looking for a professional trustworthy removal firm then call Dave and his team, you will not be disappointed they are 100% first class. Thank you for another fabulous job

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House move.

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Dave and his team enough. 1st time we have used a removal company and so pleased we did. The day would have not of gone so well without the team effort.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removals x 2 and Short Term Storage

Verified Review

After a number of failed exchanges and false starts to completion, Dave's team moved me out of my flat and into their storage facilities for approx 7 weeks, before moving me into my new home when it was ready. From start to finish, Dave was extremely helpful and understanding, and his team were brilliant. Great guys, really careful with all my belongings, nothing is a problem. I wouldn't hesitate to use them every time!

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

House removal, storage and relocation

Verified Review

Prompt attention and quotation from Dave. Excellent communication through enforced delay. The final moved was carried out in a very efficient and friendly manner, at all times, through to completion. Highly recommended

Location: DE4
Reviewed in: October 2021