Customer Reviews (582)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4

Very Disappointed, Let Down.

Verified Review

Feel let down. Have used them a great deal. Completed a service on boilers and I asked for quote for other works - never received. Now have issue with boilers, left several messages, no reply. Based on my latest experience, unfortunately I could not recommend them.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Leak in the Cistern

Robin was friendly and helpful. Fixed the problem straight away.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler fitted and new thermostats

Verified Review

Really happy with the work done - our heating is so much better! Robin and Brad were very reliable and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler, megaflo and nest zoning of heating

Verified Review

We have use Robin Hill many times over the years. Did a fantastic job of replacing our boiler and putting in a megaflo tank. Zoned the heating also. Very tidy workers. They were good to have in during COVID-19 and social distance well. Was impressed with the quality of all components used. Heating system works very well. Cannot recommend Robin Hill enough.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fixed boiler

Verified Review

Robin came on a weekend during the height of Covid-19 when our boiler leaked. In short he was excellent. He came quickly after we spoke on the phone and he was very well priced compared (especially compared to the boiler manufacture who had originally quoted me 4x for a call out). He kept me informed of the issue as he located and resolved it and so I felt confident in his services. He was also polite and kept to a strict policy relating to covid-19. We will be using Robin again.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fractured plastic washer under bathroom basin

Verified Review

Robin came immediately this morning, Bank Holiday Saturday. Sorted the problem without any problem.

Location: N21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairs to hot water system and tank in loft

Verified Review

Robin did an excellent job, arrived at the property within twenty minutes of the first call out, did a temporary repair until he could get the correct part. Called back as agreed and completed the job within one hour. Highly professional and very reasonably priced. Will call him again if needed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace Entire Central Heating

Verified Review

Overall, very happy. Brad replaced the entire central heating system: new system boiler, megaflo, radiators, nest. Very friendly and practical - helped us reconfigure pipework to allow for future renovation plans. Working conditions were extremely hot but still delivered on time. Robin gave clear advice on the recommended spec and quoting/invoicing/paperwork was also clear. Thanks!

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of shower kit, fixed a cistern

Verified Review

Robin was friendly, efficient and helpful. He knows his stuff, figured out the right parts to source, and completed the work to a high standard at a reasonable rate. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Robin!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler fitted, radiator fitted, fitted new shower head, fixed leak from bath pipe, fixed radiator.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Robin and Brad's workmanship. They did and excellent job fitting a boiler and all of the other small pieces of plumbing that needed doing at the time. The work was done 5 months ago and I've had no problems since. They were courteous, very tidy and easy to contact on the run-up to having the work done when I had questions to ask. They were timely in giving me the quote prior to starting (unlike other experiences I've had with work previously). Today I had a leak from my bathroom (totally unrelated). Robin was here within 3 hours to look at it and will fix it tomorrow.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020