Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
7.5

PROVIDE NEW GARAGE DOOR

Verified Review

GOOD QUALITY WORK AND PRODUCT

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: September 2021
8

To replace the garage door with an electric one

Verified Review

The men installing the electric garage door were very professional and cleared all the rubbish away.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install 2 garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent service and product. Fitters very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend your company

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting of new roller garage door.

Verified Review

Well worth the cost. Garage door is fantastic. Works as expected. And even better the garage is now superbly insulated, warm and dry. All machines and tools have no worries any more with rust or condensation etc. Very Happy. :)

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Replace old door with electric door

Verified Review

Excellent service from survey prompt quotation to excellent fitting

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installation of new door

Verified Review

Fantastic company, helpful, kept in contact, courteous, professional. Would highly recommend.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install Roller Garage Door

Verified Review

Their website is transparent and the prices are clearly shown; no blue-suited, brown-shoed salesman pulling the first figure he thinks of out of thin air to see if you are prepared to pay it. Kim in the office was knowledgeable and informative and went back to the manufacturer to answer a question I had relating to spoofing the remote control signal. The survey was carried out the following day and the estimate was confirmed as a firm quotation. Installation was a mere 3 weeks after placing the order. I would recommend them to anybody considering a replacement garage door.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

New Garage Door fitted and old one removed

Verified Review

The team were polite. They were efficient in understanding the technical problems. They were quicker than we anticipated.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Supply and installation of automatic roller garage door

Verified Review

I used Access and Security Systems for supply and installation of an automatic SeceuroGlide Original roller garage door. The customer service from initial contact through site survey to installation was excellent. All my queries were answered promptly and the installation was done well. The new garage door is fantastic and it has a 7 year warranty. I'm glad we paid a bit more to get a SeceuroGlide door as while there are cheaper options, I think you get what you pay for and I didn't want to compromise on quality or reliability. I would definitely recommend Access and Security Systems.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

A new roller door has been installed

Verified Review

Very efficient process throughout. An immediate response to our request for a quote. Electrician visited the following week with the door being installed the next week. Everyone we dealt with was extremely polite, helpful and professional. We are very pleased with the product.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: June 2021