Customer Reviews (752)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of all fascias, soffits, guttering

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. The quotation was the most competitive out of 3 installers. No pushy salespeople. Installation process explained in great detail. The install was carried out by Darren and Scott who were extremely professional and friendly throughout. The job has been completed to a high standard. Would reccomend to anyone.

Location: S75
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fascia and Soffit Replacement

Verified Review

The quote process was very easy to arrange, it was carried out quickly and the quote soon followed. The day of the installation followed and the guys turned up on time and introduced themselves perfectly. Both Andrew and Keith worked tirelessly over the 2 days and completed the works on schedule as they said they would. They have carried out a professional and high standard job, and I'm delighted with the finish. Both guys are a credit to the business. Please pass on my thanks.

Location: S71
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To replace all facias, soffits and gutters to a mid terraced property.

Verified Review

The work was carried out very efficiently and speedily by two very friendly and experienced fitters. They tidied and cleaned up very well and had the work completed in a day. We are very pleased with the high quality of the products. The scaffolding was also put up and removed by another friendly team who were very efficient and speedy. We were very impressed with the whole process and experience.

Location: SK13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Me and my neighbour had the Tudor style peaks on the front of our houses replaced.

Verified Review

The work was carried out on time and the two lads who did the job were professional and did a excellent job, we were away overnight and when we came home they had finished and cleaned up . So all in all a cracking job.

Location: LS13
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

Full replacement

Verified Review

Great job, finished quicker than expected. Would recommend.

Location: WF16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fascia,Soffits and Guttering

Verified Review

The whole team at Roofline-Design.Co.Uk were committed to good customer service. The work carried out by Darren and Scott was of a high standard. Thank you!

Location: YO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Guttering fitted to the front and back .

Verified Review

Both guys worked non stop all day and cleaned up any mess as they went. The work carried out looks great and has been done properly. They explained everything that they had done. I can’t rate them highly enough. Really impressed with the work.

Location: M43
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Full replacement of fascia / soffits/ and guttering

Verified Review

When scoping out our project of replacing our soffits, fascias, and guttering we set out three main objectives: • quality of product • confidence in supplier • price of replacement Roofline Design delivered on all three objectives. From the outset it was refreshing to see a sales person who had extensive knowledge of the product to be used, and the start to finish installation process. The installation team continued to deliver quality work, despite somewhat inclement weather. Finally the admin team managed our expectations from start to finish. Thumbs up to Roofline Design (UK) Ltd

Location: BB3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace soffits, facias and guttering

Verified Review

Roofline have done an excellent job on my soffits and facias and the guys fitting we’re professional throughout…would definitely recommend

Location: S6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New tile effect roof and insulation to conservatory

Verified Review

Arrived on date promised three sets of tradesmen all introduced themselves was kept informed when electrical tradesman would arrive also told when plasterer would be on site all work to a good standard would highly recommend

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: April 2022