Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 bedroom 2 bathroom loft conversion

Verified Review

Rooftop Developments Ltd, Craig, Ryan, Jason and Jack and their sub-contractors have proved not only their excellent skills but also their courtesy towards the elderly owner, me, of the property who remained 'in-situ' throughout the 3 months of creating 2 en-suite bedrooms to replace one loft bedroom which had no ablution facilities. A complete transformation for which I am thrilled with the end result. I am now missing seeing their cheerful faces each morning, but not the music which always accompanied them! ?? I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Large Rear and side extension, kitchen fitted, staircase and decking

Verified Review

The quality of work was outstanding The guys were so friendly and polite. They always tidied up after each day and they were on time and on budget I couldn’t recommend this company enough We are using them again to do a loft extension in the near future

Location: Abbots Langley
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Moving internal walls, new kitchen and bifold doors

Verified Review

Im so pleased that we choose Roof Top Developments. We were given a reasonable and competitive quote, everything itemised in detail, the final cost was exactly as estimated. I had quite a few builders come out for quotes before proceeding, RTD were by far the most professional, Craig listened to exactly what we wanted and gave great advice and ideas. The whole team were always very courteous and considerate. The site was left tidy at the end of everyday, work was carried out so quickly and the standard has been exceptional. Commutation was great and solutions were found with ease at every stage

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Loft conversion and bathroom fitting

Verified Review

The work Rooftop have done has been excellent. Great attention to detail, work completed promptly and to a very high standard. They're really great guys, communicative, helpful, accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend them!

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Loft converstion and total house refurbishment.

Verified Review

Very easy to deal with and great quality of work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Side extension and loft extension

Verified Review

Fabulous work, extremely pleased. Friendly, helpful and reliable.

Location: Kings Langley
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Rooftop Developments Ltd did an amazing Job on our loft conversion. They dealt with every aspect of the job for us , it was a stress free experience from start to finish. They are a great team with a project manager always on site to answer any questions and offer advice. Every aspect of the job was of a high standard, I have found no issues with their work. I would highly recommend them if you are considering a loft conversion or any building work. I will definitely be using Rooftop Developments again.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Loft conversion, house renovation and kitchen refit

Verified Review

Rooftop Developments are an absolute pleasure to have working in your home. I was kept informed of all work happening and next steps and communication was very easy. Quotations are accurate and transparent and nothing is ever too much trouble. They take the up-most pride in their work meaning the finished product is excellent. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Bungalow with large loft extension with dormer plus remodelled downstairs and kitchen diner extension

Verified Review

We would rarely, if ever, give full marks for a score on anything. However with the Rooftop team we couldn't find fault (I did try!). This was a large project which meant us moving out however everything was done timely to get us back into the property. From the moment Craig and Ryan came round to discuss our plans, to providing the quotation, to completion, the team have been really hard working and nothing but professional. The quality of the finished product is first class. They are very thorough, transparent with pricing and friendly. We are very impressed and would highly recommend them.

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Front and Rear Extension with Garage Conversion.

Verified Review

In summary the best experience of building/trades people ever and if we were to need anything done in the future I know who i' m calling. Now ask yourself the question who are you going to call? Craig, Ryan, Jay and Jack the 'Rooftop Developments Team'… Thank you once again for everything you have done for us, it’s been an absolute pleasure having you work on and create our newly extended family home. You’re always welcome to pop round for a Tea or Coffee whenever you are passing. Professional and outstanding standards of work with great, personable people!

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: June 2019