Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning house

Verified Review

Always do a great job and Lyn is fantastic

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House cleaning

Verified Review

Weekly cleaning since November 2020. Have always arrived on time and done a thorough job. Very pleased with the service.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Weekly cleaning services

Verified Review

I use this company for my weekly clean and they do an amazing job. They are reliable, friendly and clean to a very high standard, communication with the agency is excellent and I would definitely recommend.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cleaning my home in Harrogate

Verified Review

Really professional team, who did a great job! From the first meeting for a quote they were very friendly and helpful. The cleaning team did a superb job and I have now booked in a regular service. Cant recommend enough!

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

House Clean

Verified Review

Amazing Service and team. Highly recommend

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fortnightly cleaning - 4 bed home

Verified Review

The ladies at Rosa Clean always do a lovely job, really impressed and has made my life so much easier. The process is easy, professional and really friendly. It is a personally tailored service, which can be adjusted to suit your needs. I highly recommend them.

Location: CM19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

General office and laboratory cleaning on a weekly basis

I have been using Rosa Cleaning Services for a few months now to clean my business premises and I have found them to be very good. The administration and cleaning staff are pleasant and helpful, the standard of work is good and the price is very reasonable. I would certainly recommend them.

Location: CM20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Deep cleaned newly purchased home.

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out cleaning the house. They were even able to work without running hot water, and managed to get my boiler up and running.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Clean of my home

Verified Review

Very good cleaners and communication has been spot on.

Location: Epping
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

House clean

Verified Review

Thorough and cheerful

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019