Customer Reviews (254)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-paint our cottage and garage and restore woodwork and fabric of the building

Verified Review

What was a very tired looking cottage and garage was completely restored by both Rich and Dave, an intricate job that required dedication and skill that both gave 100% commitment too. The end result was simply amazing and now a pleasure to look at. You couldn’t ask for a better job from the guys, and a pleasure to be around when they were with us. Thank you!

Location: CV35
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wallpapering and painting a bedroom

Verified Review

A fantastic job as always. We always use R P Painting for all of our decorating as all prep, paper hanging and painting is completed to the highest standard.

Location: CV47
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting of kitchen units

Verified Review

Exceptional work! The guys were friendly, professional and the work carried out was of outstanding quality. My kitchen has been transformed and looks better than brand new. I hugely recommend this company. A massive thank you from an extremely satisfied client.

Location: CV47
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

The decoration (including woodwork) of kitchen, lounge and Master bedroom.

I am absolutely delighted with the work R.P Painting has done for me; their quality of finish and attention to detail is genuinely exceptional. I have already asked them to come back and paint the rest of the house!

Location: Stratford-upon-Avon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painted 3 rooms, stairs and landing. Repaired stairs skirting

Verified Review

It looks fabulous! Better than I could have expected, especially the unplanned improvement to the stairs skirting. It was more than just painting; the preparation and improvement of walls and ceilings makes it look so much smarter than before.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Decorate whole house internally

Verified Review

Excellent service with attention to detail and great care and cleanliness. Very friendly and cheerful decorators with liveried transport. We are delighted with the results and would not hesitate to recommend R.P. Painting for your domestic needs. The work was completed on time and within budget.

Location: CV33
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Decorating living room, kitchen, hall, stairs and landing. Including all woodwork

Verified Review

Richard did a superb job of re-decorating our house. He is extremely conscientious, spending a lot of time on the preparation side of the job which is evident in the finish. He is extremely clean tidy and very professional, not to mention very reasonably priced. We will definitely be using him again.

Location: GL55
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Painting of Kitchen, Hall, Stairs and Landing

Verified Review

Huge thank you to Rich and Dave for such a fantastic job. Attention to detail was fantastic, excellent advice and recommendations - we're so happy with the end result. It's completely transformed the rooms, they're so fresh and bright. Can't recommend highly enough.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

R.P Painting has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Southam specialising in Painting/Decorating services.

Location: CV47
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Painting of hall, landings and staircase

Verified Review

Excellent work, Rich delivered exactly what he said he would and was great with our puppy as well!

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: January 2021