Customer Reviews (217)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To completely clear two large storage units of obsolete exhibition stands and equipment

Verified Review

The service was excellent from start to finish. Stuart in the office was first class in advising on the service I would receive being very accommodating when I needed to change the date for the job. Then there were the two guys who came to site with their truck to clear the units, Terry and Cameron who were really first class. Carried out their work in a very professional manner, extremely polite and well mannered and really made the whole job a complete breeze. So if you ever need to clear any rubbish from your home garage, storage units, I would strongly recommend Rubbish Clearance Limited.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Garage clearance

Verified Review

I was let down by another company, in the end glad I was. This company was very professional in their approach throughout. They came when agreed and and carried everything away exactly as booked without me having to do a thing. I would thoroughly recommend and will use again for any future works.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing rubbish from front of house.

Verified Review

I find this company very Professional. With great customer service. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: CO2
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Clear two large Biffa Wheeley bins and 20 blacks sacks from the ground.

Verified Review

I recommend this team, we were let down by Biffa in Wokingham failing to collect our contracted company waste for 8 weeks, which then turned into a problem. Rubbish Clearance Ltd, came out and did everything I needed and were very thorough. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of rubbish clearance.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garden and household waste plus dismantled wooden shed.

Verified Review

The crew were prompt, professional and friendly. They explained the process clearly and were happy to answer my questions about being a licenced operator They removed all the waste/rubbish from the garden to their vehicle swiftly and left things nice and tidy. I will not hesitate to recommend and use them again in the future.

Location: RH9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rubbish removal

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Very polite and helpful. Even swept up afterwards.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of a very large old and bulky analogue TV from upstairs.

Verified Review

Friendly helpful staff, reasonable costs, and efficient prompt service. I would recommend them and will be adding them to my list of useful tel. Numbers for local services.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Long garden brick wall blown down in storm.

Verified Review

Very professional company throughout the operation.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Dispose of waste not catered for by local authority

Verified Review

The guys turned up when they said they would, were polite, had great repartee, and carried everything away exactly as booked without me having to do a thing. Not cheap, but they do exactly what they say on the tin. Used before, definitely would again.

Location: CO12
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Removal of King Size Mattress/Headboard and other household items

Verified Review

Very pleased with service from prompt reply to original email, clear breakdown of indicative costs and completion of work in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to others

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: January 2022