Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painted Lounge

Verified Review

Very happy with the painting of our lounge. Robbie has done a wonderful job. He's very clean and tidy in his workmanship. He's very reliable with excellent timekeeping. This is the second painting job that he has done for us and we will definitely use him again for future painting work in the house. He is an extremely friendly and likeable chap.

Customer in Southampton April 2020
10

Lounge , dining room, kitchen, coinservatory, downstairs loo, all re decorated

Verified Review

Rob completed redecoration of our lounge and dining room,(with paint and wall paper) kitchen, conservatory, downstairs loo (painted only). Rob arrived as said, kept us informed about the job, discussed our ideas / relevant points in positive manner, kept house tidy, worked hard, completing the work to an excellent standard, attending to details well. THANK YOU ROB. .

Customer in Southampton February 2020
10

Wallpapering amd painting - various rooms.

Verified Review

Great experience from estimate to completion; very friendly, clean, punctual, and a great job done. Highly recommended. Thanks

Customer in Southampton January 2020
9.75

Decorated hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Decorated a very challenging hall, stairs and landing to an excellent standard, at a very reasonable cost. Turned up on the agreed date, and was very good at keeping me informed if a few minutes late due to heavy traffic. Left the area very clean at the en dof every day. Would definitely use again.

Customer in Winchester December 2019
10

Re Wallpapered the two alcove walls in the back room

Verified Review

Rob is a Master of his trade with years of experience. He is knowledgeable, reliable and takes pride in his work and the finished result was first class. I would highly recommend Rob and will use him in the future.

Customer in Southampton October 2019
10

Wallpapered bedroom wall

Verified Review

Rob wallpapered a wall in our bedroom. He did a great professional job, and his service was prompt and courteous. Would recommend!

Customer in Southampton February 2020
10

Ground floor and stairs decorated

Rob was polite and punctual and his work is of a very high standard.

Customer in Southampton January 2020
10

Hallway decorated

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job Robbie did decorating our hallway which before he started was a bit of a state! It now looks beautiful!! I would highly recommend Robbie, He worked very hard, very conscientious, very clean and tidy, made some good recommendations on colour schemes and worked over the weekend to get the job done for us. We will definitely be using him again.

Customer in Southampton December 2019
9.75

Bedroom and office

Have used the company before and was very pleased with the work done, so had no hesitation on using the company again. Job well done, and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Customer in Southampton November 2019
10

Hallway, landing and Front room painted

Verified Review

I've been using Robbie for a number of years at 2 different properties but the standard of work and attention to detail is always top notch. He doesn't always agree with my colour choice but always does an excellent job. Totally transformed the look of the house.

Customer in Southampton October 2019